iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Michael Jackson:

Man In The Mirror

Say Say Say

Michael Jackson

Release title: Michael Jackson - Dangerous

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Rock 
Style is RnB/Swing  Pop Rap  Pop Rock  Disco 
This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number ET 45400)
This album was released in 1991 year. US

All track songs from this album Michael Jackson - Dangerous You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Jam 5:38
A2     Why You Wanna Trip On Me 5:24
A3     In The Closet 6:31
A4     She Drives Me Wild 3:41
A5     Remember The Time 4:00
A6     Can't Let Her Get Away 5:01
A7     Heal The World 6:23
B1     Black Or White 4:15
B2     Who Is It 6:35
B3     Give In To Me 5:28
B4     Will You Be There 7:39
B5     Keep The Faith 5:56
B6     Gone Too Soon 3:22
B7     Dangerous 7:00

In studio record of this release "Dangerous" attended those artists:

Bill Bottrell (Co-producer, tracks B1to B3),  Bruce Swedien (Co-producer, tracks A7, B4 to B6),  Bruce Swedien (Mixed By, tracks A2 to A6, B7),  Jean-Marie Horvat (Mixed By, tracks A3, A4, A6),  Bruce Swedien (Producer, tracks A1),  Teddy Riley (Producer, tracks A1 to A6, B7),  Heavy D (Featuring),  Mystery Girl (Vocals),  Slash (3) (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Michael Jackson - Dangerous:

  • Michael Jackson - Jam (Official Video)

    Shot on location in Chicago, the "Jam" short film paired Michael Jackson and NBA superstar Michael Jordan for a one-of-a-kind one-on-one match of basketball ...

  • Michael Jackson - Why You Wanna Trip on Me (Audio)

    Buy/Listen to Dangerous: Amazon -

  • Michael Jackson - In the Closet (Official Video)

    The "In The Closet" short film was a stunning departure from Michael Jackson's previous work-a sensual dance in Salton Sea, California with supermodel Naomi ...

  • Michael Jackson - She Drives Me Wild (Audio)

    Buy/Listen to Dangerous: Amazon -

  • Michael Jackson - Remember The Time (Official Video)

    Michael Jackson's "Remember The Time" short film was the second short film from the Dangerous album and continued to push the boundaries of the music ...

  • Michael Jackson - Cant Let Her Get Away (Audio)

    Buy/Listen to Dangerous: Amazon -

  • Michael Jackson - Heal The World (Official Video)

    The "Heal The World" short film furthered Michael Jackson's goal of making art and music that would inspire worldwide peace, love and tolerance, by ...

  • Michael Jackson - Black Or White (Shortened Version)

    Michael Jackson's "Black Or White" was the first of nine short films from 1991's Dangerous. Directed by John Landis, "Black Or White" features groundbreaking ...

  • Michael Jackson - Who Is It (Official Video)

    Michael Jackson's “Who Is It” short film, directed by David Fincher, spins a dark, expressionistic tale of heartbreak over a lover's infidelity that complements this ...

  • Michael Jackson - Give In To Me (Official Video)

    Filmed during rehearsals for the Dangerous World Tour of 1992-1993, the "Give In To Me" short film features Michael Jackson in performance with Slash of Guns ...

  • Michael Jackson - Will You Be There (Official Video)

    Michael Jackson's "Will You Be There" short film combines live footage from the 1992-1993 Dangerous World Tour with clips from the motion picture Free Willy, ...

  • Michael Jackson - Keep the Faith (Audio)

    Buy/Listen to Dangerous: Amazon -

  • Michael Jackson - Gone Too Soon (Official Video)

    Released as a single on the fifth annual World AIDS Day, Michael Jackson's "Gone Too Soon" short film celebrates the life of Michael's friend, AIDS activist Ryan ...

  • Michael Jackson Dangerous Live 1995

    Michael Jackson Dangerous Live 1995

More albums of Michael Jackson:

Man In The Mirror

Say Say Say

Comments to release Michael Jackson - Dangerous:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: