iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Steely Dan:



Steely Dan

Release title: Steely Dan - Katy Lied

Genre is Rock 
Style is Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MVCZ-10075)
This album was released in 2000-05-03 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Steely Dan - Katy Lied You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Black Friday ?
2     Bad Sneakers ?
3     Rose Darling ?
4     Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More ?
5     Doctor Wu ?
6     Everyone's Gone To The Movies ?
7     Your Gold Teeth II ?
8     Chain Lightning ?
9     Any World (That I A'm Welcome To) ?
10     Throw Back The Little Ones ?

Watch now the video Steely Dan - Katy Lied:

  • STEELY DAN "Black Friday" 1975 HQ

    Katy Lied is the fourth album by Steely Dan, originally released in 1975 by ABC Records. It went gold and peaked at #13 on the US charts. The single "Black ...

  • Steely Dan - Katy Lied (1975, Studio Album) 02 Bad Sneakers

  • Steely Dan Katy Lied 1975, Studio Album 03 Rose Darling

  • steely dan - daddy don't live in that new york city no more

    Daddy don't live in that New York City No more He don't celebrate Sunday on a Saturday night No more Daddy don't need no lock and key For the piece he ...

  • Steely Dan - Doctor Wu

    Doctor Wu by Steely Dan With lyrics "Are you with me Doctor Wu Are you really just a shadow Of the man that I once knew" All rights to artists, publishers, etc.

  • Steely Dan - Everyone's Gone To the Movies (Katy Lied, March, 1975)

    Kids if you want some fun Mr. Lapaige is your man He's always laughing, having fun Showing his films in the den Come on, come on Soon you will be eighteen I ...

  • Steely Dan - Your Gold Teeth II

    I do not own this song or picture. Artist: Steely Dan Track: Your Gold Teeth II Album: Katy Lied.

  • steely dan - chain lightning

    Some turnout, a hundred grand Get with it we'll shake his hand Don't bother to understand Don't question the little man Be part of the brotherhood Yes it's chain ...

  • Steely Dan - Any World (That I'm Welcome To)

    Steely Dan is one of my favorite groups so I wanted to pay tribute to them with my own music video. Hope that I've done the song justice. Enjoy!

  • steely dan - throw back the little ones

    Lost in the Barrio I walk like an Injun So Carlo won't suspect something's wrong here I dance in place And paint my face And act like I belong here CHORUS: ...

More albums of Steely Dan:



Comments to release Steely Dan - Katy Lied:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: