iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Deep Down In The House

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label ZYX Records (catalog number ZYX 6138-8)
This album was released in 1989 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - Deep Down In The House You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Baby Wants To Ride ?
2     Jack To The Sound ?
3     One Step At A Time (The Clivilles And Cole 1989 Garage Mix) ?
4     One Man (One Mix) ?
5     Promised Land ?
6     Choice Of A New Generation ?
7     You're Too Good ?
8     Who Are The DJ's (Hardy's Basement Mix) ?
9     Who Are The DJ's (Acapella Version) ?
10     When The Pieces Fall (Todd Terry's Mix) ?

In studio record of this release "Deep Down In The House" attended those artists:

Just Us Three (DJ Mix),  Clivillés & Cole (Remix),  David Morales (Remix),  Frankie Knuckles (Remix),  Hardy Eix (Remix),  Todd Terry (Remix), 

Watch now the video Various - Deep Down In The House:

  • Baby Wants To Ride - Frankie Knuckles / Jamie Principle


  • HITHOUSE - Jack To The Sound of The Underground

  • Jordin Sparks - One Step At A Time

    Jordin Sparks' official music video for 'One Step At A Time'. Click to listen to Jordin Sparks on Spotify:

  • One Guy, 43 Voices (with music) - Roomie

    Patreon -

  • Joe Smooth - Promised Land

    Here is some classic house oo i love those early years.

  • Brutal Truth - Choice Of A New Generation

    Track 5 off the 2000 EP "For Drug Crazed Grindfreaks Only!" (Label: Solardisk)


  • My favorite tracks of Various DJS

    Don't forget to like,share & subscribe.:) Our Main Channel EDMPapa SUPPORT US ...

  • Velvet Revolver - Fall To Pieces (video)

    Velvet Revolver's official music video for 'Fall to Pieces'. Click to listen to Velvet Revolver on Spotify:

More albums of Various:

Hold On Me / De La Bass / Magic / Never Ever Far

Solid Gold From The Vaults Volume 3 - Lightning And Thunder

Comments to release Various - Deep Down In The House:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: