iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Rock Of The 80's Volume 11

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is New Wave  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Priority Records (catalog number P2 53767)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - Rock Of The 80's Volume 11 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Puttin' On The Ritz 4:38
2     Axel F 3:00
3     Funky Town 3:41
4     I Wanna Be A Cowboy 3:40
5     Pop Goes The World 3:39
6     Where Are You Now? 4:28
7     It's My Life 3:51
8     Peter Gunn 3:54
9     Cross My Heart 3:27

Watch now the video Various - Rock Of The 80's Volume 11:

  • Taco - Puttin' on the Ritz (Original Uncensored Version)

    This is the original version of the video. The infamous "blackface" that was removed is shown here.

  • Crazy Frog - Axel F

    Music video by Crazy Frog performing Axel F. (C) 2005 Mach 1 Records GmbH & Co KG.

  • Lipps Inc. - Funkytown (Original Boosted Extended Mix) [1980 HQ]

    Lipps Inc. - Funkytown (Original Maxi Extended Mix) [1980 HQ] Lipps, Inc. (pronounced like "lip sync") was an R&B/Funk/Disco band from Minneapolis, ...

  • Boy's Don't Cry - I Wanna Be A Cowboy

    "I Wanna Be A Cowboy" video, 1986.

  • Men Without Hats - Pop Goes The World

    Music video by Men Without Hats performing Pop Goes The World. (C) 1987 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

  • Nazareth - Where Are You Now lyrics

    For those of us feeling blue. Nazareth "Where Are You Now" song lyrics Subscribe and follow me! Find me on Instagram and Tumblr @JenXCII :) Twitter: ...

  • Bon Jovi - It's My Life

    Music video by Bon Jovi performing It's My Life. (C) 2003 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

  • Peter Gunn Theme

    Peter Gunn was an American private eye television series which aired on the NBC and later ABC television networks from 1958 to 1961. This arrangement ...

  • George Strait - I cross my heart

    Lyrical Music Video of George Strait's song I cross my heart. Video made by Metaldagon.

More albums of Various:

Solid Gold From The Vaults Volume 3 - Lightning And Thunder

20 Reggae Classics Volume 2

Comments to release Various - Rock Of The 80's Volume 11:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: