iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Absolute Music 9

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Pop Rock  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label EVA Records (Sweden) (catalog number 303 821)
This album was released in 1990 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Various - Absolute Music 9 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Too Many Expectations ?
A2     In Private ?
A3     Sit And Wait ?
A4     All Around The World ?
A5     Get Up! (Before The Night Is Over) ?
A6     La Luna ?
B1     Let's Party ?
B2     Hon Har Blommor I Sitt Hår ?
B3     Rok The Nation ?
B4     Words ?
B5     I'll Be Your Shelter ?
B6     Mellan Dej Och Mej ?
C1     Honungsvargar ?
C2     Get A Life ?
C3     Why (Så Lätt Kommer Du Inte Undan) ?
C4     Tusen Bitar ?
C5     Bakerman ?
C6     Min Arm Omkring Din Hals ?
D1     Opposites Attract ?
D2     All Or Nothing ?
D3     Don't Shut Me Out ?
D4     Happenin' All Over Again ?
D5     Vänd Dig Om ?
B6     Lily Was Here ?

In studio record of this release "Absolute Music 9" attended those artists:

Bengt Berg (2) (Coordinator),  Janne Lundqvist (Coordinator),  Lars Bremar (Coordinator),  Lars Höglund (Coordinator),  Claes-Göran Engquist (Cover),  Vince Reichardt (Photography By [Cover]),  Jonas Isacsson (Written-By),  Nestor Geli (Written-By),  Tommy Nilsson (Written-By),  Tennant / Lowe (Written-By),  Claus Zundel (Written-By),  Markus Staab (Written-By),  Ralf Hamm (Written-By),  Sydney Youngblood (Written-By),  Andy Morris (5) (Written-By),  Ian Devaney (Written-By),  Lisa Stansfield (Written-By),  Jo Bogaert (Written-By),  Manuela Kamosi (Written-By),  Ellen Shipley (Written-By),  Rick Nowels (Written-By),  Per Gessle (Written-By),  Anders Glenmark (Written-By),  Leif Käck (Written-By),  Leila K (Vocals),  Leila K (Written-By),  Mc II Fresh (Written-By),  Rob 'n' Raz (Written-By),  Henry Priestman (Arranged By, Lyrics By),  Traditional (Music By),  Diane Warren (Written-By),  Peter LeMarc (Written-By),  Eva Dahlgren (Written-By),  Beresford Romeo (Written-By),  Hayden Maclaren Browne (Written-By),  Lena Philipsson (Written-By),  Anne Linnet (Written-By),  Björn Afzelius (Written-By),  Arthur Joshua Stander (Written-By),  John Guldberg (Written-By),  Tim Stahl (Written-By),  Anders Glenmark (Written-By),  Orup (Written-By),  Oliver Leiber (Written-By),  Brad Nail (Written-By),  Frank Farian (Written-By),  P.G. Wylder (Written-By),  Kevin Paige (Written-By),  Stock, Aitken & Waterman (Written-By),  Adolphson-Falk (Written-By),  David A. Stewart (Written-By), 

More albums of Various:

20 Reggae Classics Volume 2

Lilith Fair - A Celebration Of Women In Music

Comments to release Various - Absolute Music 9:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: