iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Lilith Fair - A Celebration Of Women In Music

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Non-Music  Pop  Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Pop Rock  Blues Rock  Vocal  Soft Rock  Interview  Acoustic  Folk 
This album was released on the label BMG (catalog number 74321854289)
This album was released in 2001 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Various - Lilith Fair - A Celebration Of Women In Music You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Building A Mystery ?
2     Water Is Wide ?
3     Bitch ?
4     Tried To Be True ?
5     Sunny Came Home ?
6     Strong Enough ?
7     Near You Always ?
8     Shame On You ?
9     Ice Cream ?
10     Closer To Fine ?
11     I Need ?
12     Wichita Skyline ?
13     Angel ?
14     I Shall Believe ?
15     Morning Song ?
16     Big Yellow Taxi ?

Watch now the video Various - Lilith Fair - A Celebration Of Women In Music:

  • Sarah McLachlan - Building A Mystery (Video)

    Sarah McLachlan's official music video for 'Building A Mystery'. Click to listen to Sarah McLachlan on Spotify:

  • The Water Is Wide(Traditional)with lyrics-Karla Bonoff

  • The Various Types of the Word; "Bitch"

    I found this somewhere on G+, but the creator of this main video (without the cropping and editing) is *Erica Ash* this is gonna be great. Enjoy.

  • Alan Walker ft. Gavin James - Tired

    Listen to "Tired": Facebook:

  • Shawn Colvin - Sunny Came Home

    Shawn Colvin's official music video for 'Sunny Came Home'. Click to listen to Shawn Colvin on Spotify:

  • Cher - Strong Enough

    Title: Strong Enough Album: Believe Year: 1998.

  • Near You Always

    Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Near You Always · Jewel Pieces Of You ℗ 1994 Concord Music Group, Inc. Assistant Engineer: John Hausmann ...

  • Shirley & Co - Shame Shame Shame

    Shirley & Co-Shame Shame Shame.

  • Different Ice Creams Of Thailand - Thai Street Food Desserts - Ice Cream Rolls

    0:01 Traditional Thai Ice Cream - Chatuchak Market 0:22 Durian Ice Cream on Stick - Chatuchak Market 0:47 Strawberry Ice Cream - Phetchaburi Soi 5 2:03 ...

  • Indigo Girls - Closer to Fine (Lyrics)

    Visit me at

  • Need Somebody Background Music - Various Artists

  • Shawn Colvin- Wichita Skyline

    Album: A Few Small Repairs.

  • 13 Most Powerful Angels of God.

    New Video: About St. Gabriel Next Video: About St. Michael Previous Video: About ...

  • I Shall Believe - Sheryl Crow

    Track 11. 'I Shall Believe'. From the album 'Tuesday Night Music Club'. Written by Bill Bottrell and Sheryl Crow Sheryl Crow guitar, piano, vocals David Baerwald ...

  • Playlist Hillsong Praise & Worship Songs 2017 //With Lyrics//

    Spotify: 1° Broken Vessels - 00:00 2° Touch The Sky - 09:32 3° Say The Word - 13:55 4° Heart Like Heaven - 18:19 5° Closer Than You ...

  • Counting Crows - Big Yellow Taxi ft. Vanessa Carlton

    Listen to more from Counting Crows: Explore the incredible history of Counting Crows here: ...

More albums of Various:

Absolute Music 9

The Jewel Of The Nile: Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack

Comments to release Various - Lilith Fair - A Celebration Of Women In Music:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: