iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Snake's Music Presents Zlaty' Max '96

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Euro House  Italodance 
This album was released on the label Snake's Music Czech (catalog number SMCZ 005 CD)
This album was released in 1996 year. Czech Republic

All track songs from this album Various - Snake's Music Presents Zlaty' Max '96 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Big Fun (Original Single Edit) 3:37
2     All My Life 3:02
3     Run Away (Summer Shot Mix) 3:40
4     Macarena, That's Be Me (Premier Remix) 4:43
5     Push It (Radio Version) 3:27
6     You Got It (Original Mix) 4:54
7     Desire (Euro Rap Remix) 5:37
8     Cry For Love (Radio Mix) 3:39
9     The Adventures Of David Balfore (Short Dream Mix) 3:51
10     Who Do You Love (Adventure Dream Mix) 5:30
11     Dance (Radio Edit) 3:33
12     Take A Bow (Tekno Vrs Radio Cut) 3:30
13     It's Party Time (R.A.P. Mix) 5:12
14     Welcome To The Party (Radio Mix) 4:15
15     Dancin' Factory (Radio Factory Mix) 3:33
16     Historias De Amor (Original Mix) 5:27
17     I Need You (Rough'N Raw Mix) 5:53

More albums of Various:

JauneOrange Compilation Vol. 2

Rock Eighty Eight

Comments to release Various - Snake's Music Presents Zlaty' Max '96:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: