iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

I.K. Dairo

Release title: I.K. Dairo - Juju Master I.K. Dairo Mbe

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
Style is African 
This album was released on the label Original Music (2) (catalog number OMCD009)
This album was released in 1990 year. US

All track songs from this album I.K. Dairo - Juju Master I.K. Dairo Mbe You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Elele Ture 2:49
2     Iyawo Oniwa Kiwa 2:54
3     Late Chief Sonibare 2:58
4     Salome 2:33
5     Labutu Yeke 2:49
6     Iku Lumumba 2:47
7     Ema Mamabun Saya 2:55
8     Ise Owo Mi Mo Nje 2:51
9     Omo Alaro 2:51
10     Rora Feso Aiye 2:57
11     Ade Ore Mi 3:05
12     Guluso 2:47
13     Erere Muture 2:49
14     Ladejo La Oginni 2:59
15     Aye Wa Kale 2:50
16     Onile Gogoro 2:48
17     Bonfo 2:51
18     Ore Odale 2:42
19     Late J.S. Siwoku 2:48
20     Ise Aje 2:55
21     Lawrence Omole 2:46
22     Omo Lanke 2:37

In studio record of this release "Juju Master I.K. Dairo Mbe" attended those artists:

Elizabeth Keiper (Art Direction),  John Storm Roberts (Compiled By, Liner Notes),  Andy Frankel (3) (Photography By),  Richard Henderson (2) (Remastered By [Digital]), 

More albums of I.K. Dairo:

Juju Music Of I.K. Dairo

Ori Wo Bire Gbemi De

Comments to release I.K. Dairo - Juju Master I.K. Dairo Mbe:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: