iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Rock Eighty Eight

Genre is Pop  Rock 
This album was released on the label Quality Special Products (catalog number QRSPD-1074)
This album was released in 1988 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Various - Rock Eighty Eight You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Shake You Down 4:01
2     Rhythm Is Gonna Get You 3:57
3     Walk Like An Egyptian 3:22
4     Heart And Soul 3:54
5     Only In My Dreams 3:57
6     Looking For A New Love 5:10
7     Right On 4:20
8     I Think We're Alone Now 3:47
9     You Keep Me Hangin' On 4:17
10     You're The Voice 4:02
11     Electric Blue 4:29
12     Head To Toe 4:57
13     Brand New Lover 5:20
14     Carrie 4:31
15     Catch Me (I'm Falling) 4:28
16     Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart) 3:31

Watch now the video Various - Rock Eighty Eight:

  • Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down

    Gregory Abbott's official music video for 'Shake You Down'. Click to listen to Gregory Abbott on Spotify:

  • Gloria Estefan - Rhythm Is Gonna Get You

    Gloria Estefan's official music video for 'Rhythm Is Gonna Get You'. Click to listen to Gloria Estefan on Spotify:

  • The Bangles - Walk Like an Egyptian (Video Version)

    The Bangles' official music video for 'In Your Room'. Click to listen to The Bangles on Spotify:

  • Heart and Soul - Piano Duet, Hoagy Carmichael

    One of the nicest piano sheets put together forever. Sheets:

  • Debbie Gibson - Only In My Dreams

    Debbie Gibson - "Only In My Dreams" from the album "Out Of The Blue" released in 1987! LYRICS Everytime I'm tellin' secrets I remember how it used to be And ...

  • Jody Watley - Looking For A New Love

    Music video by Jody Watley performing Looking For A New Love. (C) 1987 Geffen Records.

  • Tom Walker - Leave a Light On (Official Video)

    Stream / download Tom Walker "Leave a Light On" here:

  • Tiffany - I Think We're Alone Now

    Music video by Tiffany performing I Think We're Alone Now. (C) 1987 Geffen Records.

  • Kim Wilde - You Keep Me Hangin' On

    Music video by Kim Wilde performing You Keep Me Hangin' On. (C) 2013 Universal Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited.

  • John Farnham - You're the Voice

    John Farnahm's official music video for 'You're The Voice'. Click to listen to John Farnham on Spotify:

  • Icehouse - Electric Blue (Live in Sydney) | Moshcam

    FULL CONCERT playlist:

  • Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam - Head to Toe (1988)

    Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam - Head to Toe JPNTV 1988. live vocal.

  • Dead Or Alive - Brand New Lover (Official Video)

    Dead Or Alive - Brand New Lover (Official Video) Listen on Spotify -

  • Yellow Claw & Flux Pavilion - Catch Me (feat. Naaz) [Official Music Video]

    Yellow Claw presents Catch Me with Flux Pavilion feat. Naaz ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE Click:

  • Timbaland - Hands In The Air ft. Ne-Yo

    For the latest Timbaland music, download King Stays King | Available now: Follow Timbaland! Facebook: ...

More albums of Various:

Snake's Music Presents Zlaty' Max '96

Rock Of The 80's Volume 3

Comments to release Various - Rock Eighty Eight:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: