iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Wood, Brass & Steel

Release title: Wood, Brass & Steel - Hard & Heavy

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Funk  Disco 
This album was released on the label Sugar Hill Records (catalog number SH-257)
This album was released in 1980 year. US

All track songs from this album Wood, Brass & Steel - Hard & Heavy You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Re-Entry 1:46
A2     Open Up Your Heart 4:26
A3     Long Live Music 6:11
A4     Love Incognito 1:18
A5     Be Yourself 6:52
B1     Are You Busy 4:01
B2     Superstar 4:49
B3     Welcome 6:30
B4     Space Walk 1:31
B5     Fly With The Music 3:58

In studio record of this release "Hard & Heavy" attended those artists:

Wood, Brass & Steel (Producer), 

Watch now the video Wood, Brass & Steel - Hard & Heavy:

  • Moonraker (10/10) Movie CLIP - Attempting Re-Entry (1979) HD

    Moonraker movie clips:

  • Wood, Brass & Steel – Open Up Your Heart

    Wood, Brass & Steel – Hard & Heavy Sugar Hill Records US 1980

  • wood, brass & steel - long live music.


  • Wood Brass & Steel-Love Incognito

  • How To Build & Install A Wood Privacy Fence Yourself! WITHOUT breaking the bank!!!!

    Watch how NOT to install a fence here: Hey Everyone! Just a quick update: I get alot of questions on how much this total project ...

  • You Had One Job, Jordyn Woods | Busy Tonight | E!

    As a self-proclaimed professional celebrity BFF herself, Busy Philipps tries to teach Jordyn Woods the rules that must be followed. Watch on "Busy Tonight"!

  • Is Pencilmate A Sumo Superstar?!

    SUMOCKERY - Pencilmate's gotten fat... will he become a SUMO STAR? Turn on the Notification Bell Subscribe: Pencilmation ...

  • Wood and Vinyl Welcome Sign Using Cricut

    Today I am making a welcome sign for a front door that is using painted wood and chalkboard vinyl. I would have preferred to use oracle 651 which I purchase ...

  • Wood Brass & Steel-Space Walk

  • wood, brass & steel - fly with the music.

More albums of Wood, Brass & Steel:

Welcome To The Party / Same Ol' Me

Hey What's That You Say / A Love Of My Own

Comments to release Wood, Brass & Steel - Hard & Heavy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: