iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Run-DMC:

Raising Hell

Christmas In Hollis


Release title: Run-DMC - Crown Royal

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Arista (catalog number 74321 84063 1)
This album was released in 2001 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Run-DMC - Crown Royal You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     It's Over 3:40
A2     Queens Day 4:18
A3     Crown Royal 3:13
B1     Them Girls 3:33
B2     The School Of Old 3:20
B3     Take The Money And Run 3:48
C1     Rock Show 3:14
C2     Here We Go 2001 3:21
C3     Ahhh 4:21
D1     Let's Stay Together (Together Forever) 3:19
D2     Ay Papi 3:16
D3     Simmons Incorporated 4:56
D4     Walk This Way 3:58

In studio record of this release "Crown Royal" attended those artists:

Jam Master Jay (Producer, tracks 2 to 4, 8, 9, 11, 12),  Randy Allen (Producer, tracks 2 to 4, 9, 11, 12),  Jermaine Dupri (Co-producer, Rap [Guest Ad-libs]),  Brian Frye (Engineer),  Jermaine Dupri (Mixed By),  Phil Tan (Mixed By),  Irwin Fisch (2) (Organ),  LaMarquis Jefferson (Producer),  Nas (Rap [Featuring]),  Prodigy (Rap [Featuring]),  Run (Co-producer),  Fred Durst (Mixed By),  Tim Nitz (Mixed By),  Fred Durst (Rap [Featuring]),  Kid Rock (Producer),  Kid Rock (Rap [Featuring]),  Eric Ambel (Guitar),  Dante Ross (Producer),  John Gamble (Producer),  Everlast (Vocals),  Brain (Drums),  Tony Fredianelli (Guitar, Bass),  DJ Homicide (Co-producer),  Sugar Ray (2) (Featuring),  Charlene Crockett (Backing Vocals),  Chris Davis (2) (Vocals),  Charles King (Choir),  Daniel Moore (Choir),  Eartha James (Choir),  Josette Lumpkin (Choir),  Natalye Woodson (Choir),  Sharon Walters (Choir),  Verolyn Kennebrew (Choir),  William Swann (Choir),  LaMarquis Jefferson (Co-producer),  Brian Frye (Engineer),  Donny Mathis (Guitar),  Richard Johnson (2) (Keyboards),  Jermaine Dupri (Mixed By),  Phil Tan (Mixed By),  Jermaine Dupri (Producer, Rap [Guest Ad-libs]),  Jagged Edge (2) (Vocals),  Bo Skaggs Nitty (Backing Vocals),  Karmine Wilson (Backing Vocals),  Fat Joe (Rap [Featuring]),  Run (Co-producer),  Big Dash (Rap [Featuring]),  Donald McFarland (Rap [Featuring]),  Jamel Simmons (Rap [Featuring]),  Kenny Cash (Rap [Featuring]),  Method Man (Rap [Featuring]),  Mike Ransom (2) (Rap [Featuring]),  Aerosmith (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Run-DMC - Crown Royal:

  • Run DMC - It's Over

    Run DMC feat. JD - "It's Over"

  • Run DMC - Queens Day (feat. Nas & Prodigy Of Mobb Deep)

    [Nas:] With the Kings of rock now, nigga Know what I mean? [DMC:] Queens day cash made on Hollis Ave. Queen's Queen's Queen's yea yea yea, make, make it ...

  • Run DMC - Crown Royal

    For they, is the kingdome and the power, and the glory Forever... The King's a ruler, the ruler rules [x4] [Run] I'm the epitome of royalty, you versus me, it's a joke ...

  • Limp Bizkit & Run DMC - Them Girls (HD)

    Album: Crown Royal Run-DMC Released: 12 October 1999 ℗ 2001 Arista Records, Inc.

  • Run Dmc ft Kid Rock the school of old

    It's hard to combine hip-hop with rock and make it sound good, but Run DMC & Kid Rock managed to do it.

  • Run DMC & Everlast - Take the money and run.mp4


  • RUN-DMC - Rock Show (Video) ft. Stephan Jenkins

    Music video by RUN-DMC Featuring Stephan Jenkins of Third Eye Blind performing Rock Show. (C) 2001 Arista Records, Inc.

  • RUN DMC Here we go 2001

  • Run DMC - Ahhh (ft. Chris Davis)

    Album - Crown Royal.

  • RUN-DMC - Let's Stay Together (Together Forever) (Video) ft. Jagged Edge

    Music video by RUN-DMC Featuring Jagged Edge performing Let's Stay Together (Together Forever). (C) 2000 Arista Records, Inc.

  • Ay Papi - Run DMC - Crown Royal 2001

    Ay Papi (feat. Fat Joe) - RUN DMC - Crown Royal - 2001.

  • Run DMC-Simmons Incorporated (feat. Method Man)

    Crown Royal (2001)

  • RUN-DMC - Walk This Way (Video)

    Run-DMC's official music video for 'Walk This Way' ft. Aerosmith. Click to listen to Run-DMC on Spotify:

More albums of Run-DMC:

Raising Hell

Christmas In Hollis

Comments to release Run-DMC - Crown Royal:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: