iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - DJ Selection 162 - The House Jam Part 42

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label Do It Yourself Entertainment Strategic Marketing (catalog number DSM 757)
This album was released in 2007-11-23 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Various - DJ Selection 162 - The House Jam Part 42 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Let Me Think About It (Club Mix) 5:58
2     Shake Dat Booty (Vincent Martin & Alex Nocera Mix) 7:05
3     Do You Want It Right Now (Haji & Emanuel Remix) 6:36
4     Let's Dance (Dance Mix) 6:30
5     The Girls (Groove Armada Remix) 8:04
6     Bel Amour 2007 (Sandy Vee Remix) 6:54
7     Summer Samba (Original Mix) 6:00
8     Bucovina (Ian Oliver's Clubovina Mix) 5:44
9     Everywhere (Extended Mix) 5:23
10     Feel Saxx (Extended Mix) 6:56
11     Reach For Me (TV Rock & Dirty South Remix) 5:58
12     Everybody Clap Yo Hands (Mondo Remix) 6:22

More albums of Various:

Rock Of The 80's Volume 2

The Other Side / Lifted

Comments to release Various - DJ Selection 162 - The House Jam Part 42:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: