iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Various:

African Music

Rumble Part 17


Release title: Various - Club Kaos 18

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label Kaos Records (catalog number KCD2008128) Vidisco (catalog number 11.80.8841)
This album was released in 2008-10-00 year. Portugal

All track songs from this album Various - Club Kaos 18 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Can't Stop (Original Mix) 6:58
2     Diamond Life 2008 (Copyright Main Mix) 8:38
3     Samba Da Liberdade (Gregor Salto And Sidney Samson Remix) 5:56
4     You Got Me Burning Up 2008 (Prok & Fitch Remix) 7:41
5     C'Mon This (Nick Corline Mix) 7:45
6     Oye Como Va (Micha Moor & Deniz Koyu Remix) 5:35
7     Deep Fear (Phobia Club Mix) 6:29
8     Hustle Up (Original Mix) 7:36
9     Musique D'Amour 7:36
10     El Señor De La Noche (Que Levante La Mano Mi Gente) (Club Mix) 5:37

In studio record of this release "Club Kaos 18" attended those artists: (Design),  Antonio Cunha (Executive Producer),  Rae (2) (Featuring),  Copyright (Remix),  Lex Empress (Featuring),  Gregor Salto (Remix),  Sidney Samson (Remix),  Loleatta Holloway (Featuring),  Prok & Fitch (Remix),  Nick Corline (Remix),  Deniz Koyu (Remix),  Micha Moor (Remix),  Dilek Taskin (Featuring),  DJ Manu GZ (Featuring), 

Watch now the video Various - Club Kaos 18:

  • Can't Stop At All

    Provided to YouTube by EMPIRE Distribution Can't Stop At All · Yella Beezy Ain't No Goin' Bacc ℗ 2018 HITCO Released on: 2018-11-16 Producer: June ...

  • Tyga - "Diamond Life"

    Tyga's video for "Diamond Life" off of the album "No Introduction - available on Decaydance Records now.

  • Saxsymbol ft. Lex Empress - Samba De Liberdade (Original Mix

  • You Got Me Burning Up!(Triple D Mix) 2008 -Cevin Fisher ft. Loleatta Holloway

  • Panic! At The Disco & Fun.: C'mon (Audio)

    Panic! At The Disco & Fun.'s official audio stream for 'C'mon' - available now on Fueled By Ramen. Download it at

  • Santana - Oye Como Va (Audio)

    Music video by Santana performing Oye Como Va (Audio). (C) 2017 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

  • Sidekick - Deep Fear

    Sidekick - Deep Fear.

  • Nipsey Hussle - Double Up Ft. Belly & Dom Kennedy [Official Music Video]

    Stream + download VICTORY LAP: Directed by :

  • Señor de la noche Karaoke, Reggaeton

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Señor de la noche Karaoke, Reggaeton · Reggaeton Latino Karaoke Reggaeton Best Hits Karaoke ℗ 2008 ...

More albums of Various:

African Music

Rumble Part 17

Comments to release Various - Club Kaos 18:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: