iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Dancin' - 20 Original Motown Movers

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Soul 
This album was released on the label Telstar (catalog number STAR 2225)
This album was released in 1982 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Dancin' - 20 Original Motown Movers You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Dancing On The Street ?
A2     Cloud 9 ?
A3     This Old Heart Of Mine ?
A4     The Tears Of A Clown ?
A5     There's A Ghost In My House ?
A6     For Once In My Life ?
A7     (I'm A) Road Runner ?
A8     War ?
A9     Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) ?
A10     Reach Out I'll Be There ?
B1     Upside Down ?
B2     Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours ?
B3     River Deep. Mountain High ?
B4     Love Machine (Part 1) ?
B5     Machine Gun ?
B6     Let's Get Serious ?
B7     Behind The Groove ?
B8     Papa Was A Rolling Stone ?
B9     Love Hangover ?
B10     I Want You Back ?

More albums of Various:

Essential Electro House Selection 04

Nigeria Special: Modern Highlife, Afro Sounds & Nigerian Blues. 1970-6

Comments to release Various - Dancin' - 20 Original Motown Movers:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: