iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Taco - After Eight

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Vocal 
This album was released on the label RCA (catalog number 28 510-6)
This album was released in 1982 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Taco - After Eight You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Singin' In The Rain 4:45
A2     Tribute To Tino 4:10
A3     Puttin' On The Ritz 4:36
A4     I Should Care 3:42
A5     Carmella 3:28
B1     La Vie En Rose 4:45
B2     Cheek To Cheek 4:45
B3     After Eight 3:28
B4     Livin' In My Dreamworld 3:06
B5     Encore (Sweet Gipsy Rose) 4:14
B6     Thanks A Million 1:45

In studio record of this release "After Eight" attended those artists:

David Parker (Arranged By),  Werner Lang (Arranged By),  Gesine Petter (Photography By),  David Parker (Producer),  David Parker (Written-By, tracks A5, B3 to B5),  Taco (Written-By, tracks A2, A5, B3 to B5),  Werner Lang (Written-By, tracks A2, A5, B3 to B5), 

Watch now the video Taco - After Eight:

  • Taco - Singin´ in the Rain 1983

    Taco - Singin´ in the Rain 1983 (Original by Gene Kelly 1952) My fly thousands of miles to get some sun, and it's rainin' cats and dogs! Typical tropical ...

  • Taco - After Eight - Tribute to Tino

    Taco's song for Tribute to Tino from the album After Eight.

  • Taco - Puttin' on the Ritz (Original Uncensored Version)

    This is the original version of the video. The infamous "blackface" that was removed is shown here.

  • Taco - I Should Care - 1983

    Del album After Eight de 1983.

  • Taco - After Eight - Carmella

    Taco's song for Carmella from the album After Eight.

  • TACO _ La Vie en Rose 1982

    Taco Ockerse (born July 21, 1955), better known by his stage name Taco, is an Indonesian-born Dutch singer and entertainer who started his career in Germany ...

  • Taco - Cheek To Cheek

  • Taco - livin' in my dreamworld

    from album "After eight"

  • Encore (Sweet Gypsy Rose) - Taco Ockerse

    This is one of my faves, so I searched far and wide and found it in good quality. From the album "After Eight", realeased in 1982, track number 10, Encore (Sweet ...

  • Taco - After Eight - Thanks a Million

    Taco's song for Thanks a Million from the album After Eight.

More albums of Taco:

After Eight

Puttin' On The Ritz (Special Remix 89)

Comments to release Taco - After Eight:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: