iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Mo' Horizons

Release title: Mo' Horizons - Some More Horizons

Genre is Electronic  Funk / Soul  Jazz  Latin  Pop  Rock 
Style is Bossa Nova  Folk Rock  Latin  MPB  Jazzdance  Soul-Jazz  Afrobeat  Cha-Cha  Easy Listening  Lounge  Afro-Cuban  Future Jazz  Boogaloo  Acid Jazz  Funk  Latin Jazz 
This album was released on the label Stereo Deluxe (catalog number sd126)
This album was released in 2005 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Mo' Horizons - Some More Horizons You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Quando Te Veo (Soul Surfer's Remix) ?
2     Chiclete Com Banana ?
3     Mariguana Cha Cha Cha ?
4     Drum'n'Boogaloo (Fort Knox Five Latin Funk Bomb) ?
5     Stop ?
6     Como E O Ar (Easy Rhodes Remix) ?
7     Umquokozo ?
8     Chatanooga Choo Choo ?
9     Boom Boom ?
10     Magic Single Barrell (Mo' Horizions Restyle) ?
11     Puutarhassa ?
12     Die Sprache Des Regens ?
13     Ai Mi Morena (Chocolate Restyle) ?
14     Mana Mana ?
15     Follow That Arab ?
16     Prece Ao Vento ?
17     Who Knows ?
18     Symphonies Of Memories (Mo' Horizions Nonmaterial Restyle) ?
19     Pe Na Estrada ?

In studio record of this release "Some More Horizons" attended those artists:

Mo' Horizons (Producer, Compiled By),  Soul Surfer (Remix),  Fort Knox Five, The (Remix),  Robbyn Rhodes (Remix),  Mo' Horizons (Remix),  Mo' Horizons (Remix), 

Watch now the video Mo' Horizons - Some More Horizons:

  • Mo'horizons-Quando te veo

  • Mo Horizons - Drum'n Boogaloo

    Mo Horizons - 10 Years Of ... Mo Horizons.

  • Mo' Horizons - Come Touch The Sun (Full Album)

    I do not own this song nor the image featured in the video. All rights belong to it's rightful owner/owner's. No copyright infringement intended. For promotional ...

  • Mo' Horizons - Como e o Ar

    Como e o Ar appears in the album "...And The New Bohemian Freedom" released in 2003. This video may contain copyrighted material & is the property of the ...

  • Myriam Makeba - Umquokozo

    Mi na own dis here capyright, seen.

  • Luiz Carlos Vinhas - Chatanooga Choo-Choo (Lp Mono 1968 Reedit Japan) Vinil

    Lançada no álbum Psicodélico de Luiz Carlos Vinhas, O Som Psicodélico de L.C.V está entre um dos álbuns mais raros de "Psicodelia no Brasil", muito ...

  • La taverne du lac - Magic single barrel (mohorizons restyle)

    International Audio Lounge Vol 2.

  • Caterina Valente - Die Sprache des Regens/Canto de Ossanha- Deutsch/Português/English lyrics

    Caterina Valente * 14 January 1931 in Paris Is an Italian singer, guitarist, dancer, and actress. She was born into an Italian artist family. Her father, Giuseppe ...

  • Mo'Horizons - Ai mi morena

    Label: Stereo deluxe 2004.


  • Wilson Simonal - Prece ao Vento

    Album: Some More Horizons - Roots, Inspirations & Remixes by Mo' Horizons.

  • Mo' Horizons ~ Gonna Be [Ben Human Mix]

    fan made club/latin/soul please look them up on last fm or myspace if there is any prob please let me know and will remove immediately!

  • Mo Horizons - Pé Na Estrada (Hit the Road Jack)

    The Cult of Chilling :)

More albums of Mo' Horizons:

Ten Years Of...

...And The New Bohemian Freedom

Comments to release Mo' Horizons - Some More Horizons:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: