iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Global Cooling 2

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Progressive House  House  Euro House 
This album was released on the label Telstar (catalog number F1437)
This album was released in 1997 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Global Cooling 2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Feels So Right (Original Mix) 6:20
2     Kimana Tana (Original Mix) 4:59
3     Feel My Body (Original Mix) 5:17
4     For What You Dream Of (Holy Trinity Remix) 8:48
5     Want Love (Radio Edit) 4:43
6     Waterfall (Original Netherlands Mix) 4:00
7     What Would We Do? (Sol Brothers In Da Sol Mix) 5:57
8     Delicious (Dave Randall Mix) 5:23
9     Rock Da House (Experts Mix) 6:01
10     I Love You...Stop! (Extended Mix) 5:48

In studio record of this release "Global Cooling 2" attended those artists:

Steve Thomas (DJ Mix),  Holy Trinity (Remix),  Dave Randall (Remix),  Experts, The (Remix), 

Watch now the video Various - Global Cooling 2:

  • Afgan, Isyana Sarasvati, Rendy Pandugo – Feel So Right | Official Music Video

    Afgan, Isyana, dan Rendy telah menemukan versi terbaik mereka melalui lagu terbaru, 'Feel So Right'. Temukan versi terbaikmu hanya di Zilingo! Belanja ...

  • Lifeforce - Kimana Tana (Original Mix)

    Label: Centrestage Records Catalog#: CSTA 017 Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM Country: UK Released: 1997 Genre: Electronic Style: House.

  • Justin Timberlake - CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (From DreamWorks Animation's "Trolls") (Official Video)

    CAN'T STOP THE FEELING!” from the Original Motion Picture Trolls" Official Music Video directed by Mark Romanek. Get it on iTunes:

  • 7 Common Dream Meanings You Should NEVER Ignore!

    Do you frequently have common dreams about certain themes, and wonder if the dream symbols mean something? Here are 7 common dream meanings you ...

  • Kodaline - All I Want (Part 1)

    Click here to see what happens next in Part 2

  • TLC - Waterfalls (Official Video)

    TLC's official music video for 'Waterfalls'. Click to listen to TLC on Spotify:

  • USA for Africa - We are the World

    25.6.2009 - Michael Jackson died 50 years old.... great singer in the past, "broken soul" in the present... USA for Africa just cool to do that and good song ...

  • Learn Names Of Various Delicious Foods #LuLuPopTV

    Click To Subscribe

  • S.P.Y - Rock Da House

    Buy or stream 'Forza Horizon 4 - Hospital Soundtrack' - In collaboration with Microsoft Studios for the release of ...

  • Red 5 - I Love You Stop! (HQ Music Video)

    high quality official music video of i love you..... stop! by red 5. from 1997. i have added motion blur to the video :D.

More albums of Various:

Blueprints #01

Parallax Sounds Volume One

Comments to release Various - Global Cooling 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: