iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Cecil Taylor Workshop Ensemble

Release title: Cecil Taylor Workshop Ensemble - Legba Crossing

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Free Improvisation 
This album was released on the label FMP (catalog number FMP CD 0)
This album was released in 1989 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Cecil Taylor Workshop Ensemble - Legba Crossing You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1 Legba Crossing 48:15

In studio record of this release "Legba Crossing" attended those artists:

Joachim Gies (Alto Saxophone),  Biggi Vinkeloe (Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute),  Manfred Kussatz (Design),  Alexander Frangenheim (Double Bass),  Georg Wolf (Double Bass),  Uwe Martin (Double Bass),  H. Lukas Lindenmaier (Drums),  Peeter Uuskyla (Drums),  Sabine Kopf (Flute),  Wolfgang Burde (Liner Notes),  Paul Lytton (Liner Notes [Translation]),  Jonas Bergler (Mastered By),  Daniel Werts (Oboe),  Dagmar Gebers (Photography By),  Paul Plimley (Piano),  Jost Gebers (Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Design),  Eberhard Bingel (Recorded By),  Ove Volquartz (Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet),  Heinz-Erich Gödecke (Trombone),  Harald Kimmig (Violin),  Trudy Morse (Voice),  Cecil Taylor (Voice, Composed By), 

Comments to release Cecil Taylor Workshop Ensemble - Legba Crossing:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: