iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

New Model Army

Release title: New Model Army - Radio Sessions 83-84

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Abstract USA (catalog number ABTUS0002CD)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album New Model Army - Radio Sessions 83-84 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Great Expectations 3:04
2     I Wish 3:55
3     Notice Me 2:40
4     Liberal Education 4:50
5     Smalltown England 3:22
6     Spirit Of The Falklands 3:53
7     Christian Militia 3:37
8     Running In The Rain 4:17
9     The Cause 4:07
10     Drag It Down 3:36
11     Frightened 3:46
12     The Attack 3:25

In studio record of this release "Radio Sessions 83-84" attended those artists:

Joolz (Artwork By),  Harry Parker (Engineer, tracks 5 to 8),  Mike Engles (Engineer, tracks 1 to 4),  Dale Griffin (Producer, tracks 1 to 4),  New Model Army (Producer, tracks 9),  Roger Pusey (Producer, tracks 5 to 8), 

More albums of New Model Army:

Vengeance - The Independent Story

No Rest For The Wicked

Comments to release New Model Army - Radio Sessions 83-84:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: