iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Rock On

Genre is Rock 
Style is Rock & Roll 
This album was released on the label Arcade Records (3) (catalog number ADE P 27)

All track songs from this album Various - Rock On You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Rave On ?
A2     Wipeout ?
A3     Red River Rock ?
A4     Rockin' Robin ?
A5     Hey Baby ?
A6     Party Doll ?
A7     High School Confidential ?
A8     Smoke Gets In Your Eyes ?
A9     Sweet Nothin's ?
A10     That'll Be The Day ?
B1     At The Hop ?
B2     Barbara Ann ?
B3     Run Around Sue ?
B4     Hey Paula ?
B5     Little Darlin' ?
B6     Staggerlee ?
B7     Chantilly Lace ?
B8     It's My Party ?
B9     Why Do Fools Fall In Love ?
B10     Sealed With A Kiss ?

Watch now the video Various - Rock On:

  • Rave On Brother - Various - (Full Album)

    Rave On Brother - Various - (Full Album) 1974 (Attack Records) A1 –William Brown - I'm Alone Written-By – W. Brown* A2 –Delroy* & U. Roy - You Keep Me ...

  • WipEout - The Teams

    A full history of all the teams in the Wipeout series. Thanks go out to Damon Fairclough and Rob Foxx for writing the official material. Below are timelinks to the ...


    Reached No. 5 on the US chart/No 3 on the UK chart.

  • Rockin' Robin-Bobby Day-original song-1957

    original song, oldie.

  • Bruce Channel - Hey Baby

  • Party Doll-Buddy Knox-1957

    original song, oldie.

  • Rough Trade - High School Confidential (HQ Remastered Audio)

    written by Carole Pope & Kevan Staples | from the album Avoid Freud (1980) | produced by Gene Martynec & Kevan Staples | arranged by Rough Trade ...

  • The Platters - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

    The Platters - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes.

  • Sweet Nothin's-Brenda Lee-original song-1960

    original song, oldie.

  • Buddy Holly - That'll Be The Day

    Buy your copy here on iTunes:

  • Various Artists - Night at the Hop Vol.1 (Spirit of 69 Records) [Full Album]

    Various Artists - Night at the Hop Vol.1 Released 2013-05-31 on Spirit of 69 Records 1. 00:00:00 Dennis Alcapone Djs Choice 2. 00:02:49 Derrick Morgan Night ...

  • Barbara Ann (Live/2012)

    Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Barbara Ann (Live/2012) · The Beach Boys Live - The 50th Anniversary Tour ℗ 2013 Brother Records, Inc., ...

  • Runaround Sue

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Runaround Sue · Dion Runaround Sue ℗ Ovrpm Records Released on: 1961-09-02 Author: Ernie Maresca Composer: ...

  • "HEY PAULA" Paul and Paula 1963 - HQ STEREO

    This song and video can be found in quite an abundance throughout the You Tube playlists. It is such a powerfully enticing melody and so I felt it mandatory to ...

  • Little Darlin'-The Diamonds-1957

    Original song, oldie.


    Atlantic single...

  • Big Bopper - Chantilly Lace


  • Leslie Gore - It's My Party

    NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED* From a Sixties Collection CD To clear up any confusion about the songs sounding different than their originals, ...

  • Why Do Fools Fall In Love-Frankie Lymon+The Teenagers-1956

    original song, oldie.

  • Jason Donovan - Sealed With A Kiss (Official Music Video)

    Though we've got to say goodbye for the summer Darling I promise you this I'll send you all my love Every day in a letter Sealed with a kiss Yes it's gonna be a ...

More albums of Various:

The Legendary Joe Bloggs Dance Album Vol. 2

Electric Spain Ep 2

Comments to release Various - Rock On:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: