iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - The Legendary Joe Bloggs Dance Album

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is House  Pop Rap  Ragga HipHop  Euro House  Acid Jazz  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label The Hit Label (catalog number AHLCD 10)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - The Legendary Joe Bloggs Dance Album You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Oh Carolina 3:12
2     U Got 2 Know (A 'La Carte Paris Mix Edit) 3:38
3     When I'm Good And Ready 3:34
4     Too Young To Die (Edit) 3:23
5     Looks Like I'm In Love Again 3:40
6     No Limit 3:17
7     Re:Evolution (Shamen Vocal Mix) 8:23
8     Exterminate 4:17
9     I Feel You 4:36
10     Show Me Love 3:20
11     All That She Wants (Radio Edit) 3:33
12     Open Your Mind 3:41
13     Love Me The Right Way 3:27
14     I Lift My Cup (Spirit Divine Edit) 3:34
15     You're In A Bad Way 3:02
16     Took My Love (Original Flavour Mix Edit) 3:35
17     People Everyday 4:06
18     I Believe In You (Euphorically) 3:27
19     Only With You (Radio Mix) 3:38
20     Mega-Lo-Mania (Goin' All The Way) (Joey Negro's Minidrive Mix) 4:26

In studio record of this release "The Legendary Joe Bloggs Dance Album" attended those artists:

John Cokell (2) (Concept By),  Phil Cokell (Concept By),  Joe Kadmon (Coordinator [Co-ordinated By]),  Erik (2) (Featuring),  Angie Brown (Featuring),  Elaine Vassell (Featuring),  Joey Negro (Mixed By),  Steve DuBerry (Written-By), 

More albums of Various:

Killer / Lazy Tribal

More Dirty Dancing

Comments to release Various - The Legendary Joe Bloggs Dance Album:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: