iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Hans Frisch

Release title: Hans Frisch - Levende Opjekten Sjooo

Genre is Rock 
Style is Experimental  Psychedelic  Free Improvisation  Avantgarde 
This album was released on the label Purple Elephant (catalog number LPE 691)
This album was released in 1969 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Hans Frisch - Levende Opjekten Sjooo You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     I ?
A2     II ?
A3     III ?
A4     IV ?
A5     V ?
B1     I ?
B2     II ?
B3     III ?
B4     IV ?
B5     V ?

In studio record of this release "Levende Opjekten Sjooo" attended those artists:

Stotterzangkoor (Choir),  Het Slechtste Orkest Ter Wereld (Orchestra),  Dorothé Hudepool (Performer),  Ernie Penseel (Performer),  Gerda Penseel (Performer),  Hans Frisch (Performer),  Henri Freen (Performer),  Katrijntje X (Performer),  Niels Hamel (Performer),  Regi Govers (Performer),  Rina Frisch (Performer), 

Watch now the video Hans Frisch - Levende Opjekten Sjooo:

  • Hans Frisch (Holanda, 1969) - Levende Opjekten Sjooo (Full)

  • Saufen, morgens, mittags, abends - der Party - Hit

    durch die Berliner Nacht mit Ingo ohne Flamingo ... Infos: Buchung bei: Shirts: ...

Comments to release Hans Frisch - Levende Opjekten Sjooo:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: