iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Kim Kangaroo

Release title: Kim Kangaroo - ...And Oops To The Other Wolves

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Avantgarde 
This album was released on the label Lama Tapes (catalog number 004)
This album was released in 1993 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album Kim Kangaroo - ...And Oops To The Other Wolves You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Woonawax (Easterfood Dreams Part 0) ?
2     Lady Of Toadstools ?
3     A Day With The Children Of God ?
4     Mother Died On A Hill ?
5     Crossing A Street ?
6     Food=Art ?
7     Learning To See The Sea ?
8     Bartholdy Is A Free Man ?
9     Take Me To The Dumps ?
10     Your Lunch In The Glue ?
11     ...And Oops To The Other Wolves ?
12     The Pixie Of Sunday ?
13     Peel Them If You Are ?
14     My Neighbours Are Lions ?
15     Easterfood Dreams Part 1 ?

In studio record of this release "...And Oops To The Other Wolves" attended those artists:

Kim Kangaroo (Artwork By),  Kim Kangaroo (Music By, tracks Writing And Arrangement),  Jay Phlitman (Words & Voice),  Ill-Bred Weeds (Gnome-tapes), 

Watch now the video Kim Kangaroo - ...And Oops To The Other Wolves:

  • Robert Irwin and Jimmy Feed a Baby Kangaroo

    Robert Irwin, 13-year-old son of Crocodile Hunter Steve Irwin, brings Jimmy some adorable animals including a baby kangaroo, a 100-year-old snapping turtle ...

  • Jim Jefferies -- Gun Control (Part 1) from BARE -- Netflix Special

    See Jim Jefferies Live!

  • 20 Street Dogs Fighting to Death for Female Dog 2019 - Stray Dogs Documentary

    20 Street Dogs Fighting to Death for Female Dog 2019 I made this video for you about most shocking street dogs fighting each other to the death. Have a great ...

  • Whale / Dolphin :: Latte Art 고래 라떼아트 [4K]

    "Making whale latte art" @ All images were shot with 4K UHD video. If you want to watch high definition 4K then click settings at lower-right corner of your screen ...

  • Sleeping Bunnies - Lovely Songs for Children | LooLoo Kids

    Subscribe to our channel because new videos are uploaded every week!

  • Kim Woodburn & Katie Price Bushtucker Trial Part 1

    PART 1: Kim Woodburn & Katie Price face an eating bushtucker trial on "I'm A Celebrity...Get Me Out Of Here" PART 2: ...


    Karina and Ronald try real baby food and adult food. It was a fun challenge!!! SIS vs BRO instagram @ sisvsbro_karina_ronald Karina has a new instagram ...

  • Eleventh Doctor Meets The Tenth Doctor | The Day of the Doctor | Doctor Who

    The Doctor and Clara have been called to the National Portrait Gallery to investigate some very strange paintings, but instead the Doctor runs into, well, himself.

  • Gila Monster, Baby Beaver & Pixie Frog w/ Jack Hanna

    Animal expert Jack Hanna returns to the Late Late Show with a handful of animals for James, Ana de Armas and Michael Fassbender to meet, including an ...

  • Meghan Markle and Prince Harry Given Stuffed Kangaroo and Uggs as Baby Gifts

    It seems like everyone's caught royal baby fever! Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are showered in gifts and good wishes everywhere they go on their 16-day ...

  • wild kangaroo street fight Aussie style

    For licensing and usage, please contact"d kangaroo street fight Ozzy style//plz add my Instagram ...

More albums of Kim Kangaroo:

Rain Washed My Tongue

Giant Dead Lip Samba (Old Works Part 1 1982-1987)

Comments to release Kim Kangaroo - ...And Oops To The Other Wolves:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: