iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Méav Ní Mhaolchatha:


Celtic Dreams

Méav Ní Mhaolchatha

Release title: Méav Ní Mhaolchatha - Silver Sea

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Celtic 
This album was released on the label Valley Entertainment (catalog number 2-VLT-15178)
This album was released in 2003 year. US

All track songs from this album Méav Ní Mhaolchatha - Silver Sea You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     You Brought Me Up. 4:38
2     The Wicked Sister 3:07
3     Morning In Béarra 3:33
4     Full Fathom Five 2:16
5     The Waves Of Tory 3:36
6     A Maid In Bedlam 2:26
7     The Cradles 2:47
8     Newry Boat-Song 3:27
9     Martha's Harbour 2:53
10     The Dark-Haired Girl 2:49
11     Port Na bPucaí 5:30
12     Silent O Moyle 2:51
13     Youkali Tango 5:09

Watch now the video Méav Ní Mhaolchatha - Silver Sea:

  • Celtic Woman, Meav-You Brought Me Up

    Lyrics: You brought me up and out of the water You brought me up to forget I had ever been, I could ever breathe In the water under your heart I darkened your ...

  • Celtic Woman, Meav- The Wicked Sister

    Lyrics: A mother lived by the North Sea shore Daughters were the babes she bore One grew radiant as the sun Darkly grew the elder one A knight came riding to ...

  • Morning in Béarra - MEAV

    MEAV , 2003 Silver Sea (Official Meav Fanclub) Video made for Sandy and all who love this song.

  • Celtic Woman, Meav- Full Fathom Five

    Full fathom five thy father lies; Of his bones are coral made; Those are pearls that were his eyes: Nothing of him that doth fade But doth suffer a sea-change Into ...

  • Meav Ni Mhaolchatha - The Waves of Tory

    I hope you will enjoy it.

  • Meav Ni Mhaolchatha - Maid in Bedlam

    This song is part of the Silver Sea cd.

  • Méav - The Cradles

    Singer: Méav Ní Mhaolchatha Song: The Cradles Album: Silver Sea (2002)

  • Celtic Woman, Meav-Newry Boat Song

    Lyrics: Chorus (after each verse): Gur h-e mo ghille dubh-dhonn (He is my dark brown lad) Gur tù mo chuilean runach (You are my beloved darling) Gur h-e mo ...

  • Meav Ni Mhaolchatha - Martha's Harbour

    This version of Martha's Harbour is a cover by Meav Ni Mhaolchatha. It is a song from the Silver Sea album.

  • Celtic Woman, Meav-The Dark Haired Girl

    Lyrics: (Chorus:) Dheannain sùgradh ris a nighean duibh (I played with the young dark-haired girl) N' deidh dhomh eirigh as a 'mhadainn (When I woke in the ...

  • Celtic Woman, Meav- Port Na Bpucaí

    From "Silver Sea" Lyrics: Is bean ón slua sí mé I am a woman from the Sí Do tháinig thar toinn Who has come over the waves Is do goideadh san oíche mé And I ...

  • Silent O Moyle

    MEAV, Silver Sea (Official Meav Fansite) Video made for Sandy and all who love this song.

  • メイヴ・ニー・ウェールカハ「ユーカリ・タンゴYoukali Tango」

    FC2ブログで、この曲の邦訳をしています。 朝倉ノニーの<歌物語>2

More albums of Méav Ní Mhaolchatha:


Celtic Dreams

Comments to release Méav Ní Mhaolchatha - Silver Sea:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: