iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Ty Segall:



Ty Segall

Release title: Ty Segall - Ty Segall

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Garage Rock  Lo-Fi 
This album was released on the label Castle Face (catalog number CF002)
This album was released in 2008 year. US

All track songs from this album Ty Segall - Ty Segall You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Go Home ?
A2     Pretty Baby (You're So Ugly) ?
A3     The Drag ?
A4     Watching You ?
A5     Oh Mary ?
A6     Untitled ?
B1     Don't Do It ?
B2     You're Not Me ?
B3     Dating ?
B4     You Should Never Have Opened That Door ?
B5     So Alone ?
B6     An Ill Jest ?

Watch now the video Ty Segall - Ty Segall:

  • Ty Segall (Self-Titled Album)

    I don't own anything*** 1 Go Home 2 Pretty Baby (You're So Ugly) 3 The Drag 4 Watching You 5 Oh Mary 6 Untitled 7 Don't Do It 8 You're Not Me 9 Dating 10 ...

  • Pretty Baby by Ty Segall 2007

    Please see the HQ version:

  • Ty Segall - The Drag

  • Ty Segall Band - Oh Mary

    from Slaughterhouse (2012)

  • Ty Segall - Untitled #2

    Song off Ty Segall's EP, Lemons.

  • Ty Segall - Don't Do It

    Ty Segall (2008) Castle Face Records.

  • Ty Segall // You're Not Me

    Horn The Unicorn.

  • Ty Segall - Dating (Singles 2007-2010)

    From Singles 2007-2010, by Ty Segall.

  • Ty Segall You Should Have Never Opened That Door Live @ Le 104 19 07 2013

    During the City Sounds Festival San Francisco Edition.

  • Ty Segall - SO ALONE

    SO ALONE - music by Ty Segall video by tab_ularasa.

More albums of Ty Segall:



Comments to release Ty Segall - Ty Segall:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: