iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Space Cretins

Release title: Space Cretins - Direct From The Superfreak Highway

Genre is Rock 
Style is Garage Rock  Hard Rock  Punk  Glam 
This album was released on the label Killing Pig Records (catalog number KP0015)
This album was released in 2008-11-24 year. US

All track songs from this album Space Cretins - Direct From The Superfreak Highway You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Rockets On ?
2     Plastic ?
3     Electric Skies ?
4     Straight To The Edge ?
5     Alien Eyes ?
6     Let's Get Spaced Out ?
7     Future Hoppin' ?
8     Rocket Roll ?
9     Master Blaster ?
10     Hypnotized ?
11     Merry Christmas Baby ?

In studio record of this release "Direct From The Superfreak Highway" attended those artists:

Markass Karkass (Bass),  Danger Dayne Bam Bam (Drums),  Paul "Diamond" Blow (Guitar),  Paul "Diamond" Blow (Vocals), 

Comments to release Space Cretins - Direct From The Superfreak Highway:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: