iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Young MC

Release title: Young MC - Stone Cold Rhymin'

Genre is Hip Hop 
Style is Pop Rap 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number 422-842 375-2) BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. (catalog number D 154058) Delicious Vinyl (catalog number 422-842 375-2)
This album was released in 1989 year. US

All track songs from this album Young MC - Stone Cold Rhymin' You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     I Come Off 4:04
2     Principal's Office 4:14
3     Bust A Move 4:23
4     Non Stop 3:26
5     Fastest Rhyme 0:49
6     My Name Is Young 4:51
7     Know How 4:01
8     Roll With The Punches 4:31
9     I Let 'Em Know 5:22
10     Pick Up The Pace 2:54
11     Got More Rhymes 4:51
12     Stone Cold Buggin' 1:41
13     Just Say No 2:54

In studio record of this release "Stone Cold Rhymin'" attended those artists:

Mario Caldato Jr. (Engineer),  Brian Foxworthy (Engineer [Additional]),  Matt Dike (Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 12),  Michael Ross (Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By, tracks 1 to 6, 8 to 12),  Crystal Blake (Vocals),  Flea (Bass),  John Dexter Steward Jr. (Drums),  Flea (Bass),  Crystal Blake (Vocals),  John Dexter Steward Jr. (Drums),  Kevin O'Neal (Bass),  Dust Brothers, The (Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By),  Kevin O'Neal (Bass),  Dust Brothers, The (Co-producer),  Crystal Blake (Vocals),  Quincy Jones (Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By), 

More albums of Young MC:

Bust A Move

Bust A Move (Don Rimini & Diplo RMXXS)

Comments to release Young MC - Stone Cold Rhymin':

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: