iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - So Much Fire To Roast Human Flesh

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Psychedelic Rock  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Bastet (catalog number BAST 0009)
This album was released in 2006-08-29 year. US

All track songs from this album Various - So Much Fire To Roast Human Flesh You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Dragonfly ?
2     Dust ?
3     A Little Bit Of Love For You ?
4     Western Red Lily (Nunavut Diamond Dream) ?
5     Don't Trust That Man ?
6     President Combed His Hair ?
7     I Know Some Souls (Demo) ?
8     Baby Let It Come Down On Me ?
9     Fuck You And Your Stupid Wars ?
10     A Phoenix And Doves ?
11     Big War ?
12     Would You Pave The Road? ?
13     Destroyer ?
14     The War Clerk's Lament ?
15     War Is Dead ?
16     Powderfinger ?
17     Prayer For Silence ?
18     A Place ?

More albums of Various:

American Pensioners On Ecstasy

Dancehall 4 Play

Comments to release Various - So Much Fire To Roast Human Flesh:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: