iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Patrice Rushen:

Haven't You Heard?

Forget Me Nots

Patrice Rushen

Release title: Patrice Rushen - Signature

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Smooth Jazz  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Wounded Bird Records (catalog number WOU 7065)
This album was released in 1997 year. US

All track songs from this album Patrice Rushen - Signature You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Almost Home 4:26
2     Days Gone By 5:03
3     Sweetest Taboo 5:21
4     Sneaky Pete 4:12
5     Softly 6:10
6     Hurry Up This Way Again 6:02
7     L'Ésprit De Joie 4:40
8     Wise Ol' Souls 4:31
9     Oneness 5:00
10     Arrival 4:33

In studio record of this release "Signature" attended those artists:

Gerald Albright (Alto Saxophone),  Freddie Washington (Bass),  Neil Stubenhaus (Bass),  Alvino Bennett (Drums),  Leon Ndugu Chancler (Drums),  Paul Jackson Jr. (Guitar),  Patrice Rushen (Keyboards),  Munyungo Jackson (Percussion),  Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion),  Patrice Rushen (Piano),  Gary Bias (Soprano Saxophone),  Kirk Whalum (Tenor Saxophone),  Ray Brown (2) (Trumpet),  Patrice Rushen (Vocals),  Andrew Hale (Written-By, tracks 3),  Cynthia Biggs (Written-By, tracks 6),  Dexter Wansel (Written-By, tracks 6),  Sade Adu (Written-By, tracks 3),  Stuart Matthewman (Written-By, tracks 3), 

Watch now the video Patrice Rushen - Signature:

  • Patrice Rushen - Almost Home (1997)

  • Patrice Rushen - Days Gone By (1997)

  • Patrice Rushen - Sweetest Taboo (1997)

  • Patrice Rushen - Sneaky Pete

  • Patrice Rushen "Softly"

    Essence of Jazz Bringing You Jazz Vybe's & Urban Soul Classics. Time to set the mood for a little romance with the Smooth Jazz Vybe's of ...

  • Patrice Rushen - Hurry Up This Way Again (1997)

  • A FLG Maurepas upload - Patrice Rushen - L'Esprit De Joie (The Spirit Of Joy) - Jazz Fusion

    Piano – Patrice Rushen / Alto Sax – Gerald Albright / Bass – Neil Stubenhaus / Drums – Ndugu Chancler / Percussion – Munyungo Jackson Recorded in 1997 ...

  • Patrice Rushen - Wise Ol' Souls (1997)

  • Patrice Rushen - Oneness (1997)

  • Patrice Rushen - Arrival [Inst] - 1997

    Majestic piece of contemporary jazz, as Patrice returns to her roots & classical training.

More albums of Patrice Rushen:

Haven't You Heard?

Forget Me Nots

Comments to release Patrice Rushen - Signature:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: