iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Bird Peterson

Release title: Bird Peterson - Hot Noise

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro 
This album was released on the label Solid Trunk Records (catalog number 563)
This album was released in 2007-10-09 year. US

All track songs from this album Bird Peterson - Hot Noise You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Twork Central 4:44
2     How We Do It 4:25
3     Junkyard Champ 3:42
4     Bills 4:10
5     Glory Be! (Come On Home) 4:03
6     Throw Me Uptown 3:56
7     Broke The Lock 4:45
8     Nerdout Wizard Music 1978 4:13
9     Ladies Of The Ads 3:02
10     Right Em Off 5:08
11     Automatic (Vyle Remix) 4:27
12     Ladies Of The Ads (Yppah Remix) 3:12
13     Throw Me Uptown (Johnatron's Beeper City Remix) 6:30
14     Right Em Off (Vex One Remix) 2:53
15     Automatic (Cousin Cole Remix) 5:32

More albums of Bird Peterson:

Your Parents Are Still Making Sweet, Sweet Love EP

Solid Trunk EP

Comments to release Bird Peterson - Hot Noise:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: