iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Coffee Clouds, The

Release title: Coffee Clouds, The - Pride And Joy

Genre is Pop  Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label High Rock Records (catalog number HRR970408)
This album was released in 1997 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Coffee Clouds, The - Pride And Joy You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Pride And Joy 4:34
2     Butterflies 3:59
3     Long Fallen Eilen 3:30
4     Personal Trial 2:36
5     Boy Child 4:13
6     Cunning Like A Fox 3:36
7     Suburban Roots 4:29
8     Excuse Me Sir 2:56
9     Gone 3:48
10     New Day 4:05
11     Faith 2:45
12     Mercy 2:49
13     Diamonds 2:42
14     Clear Conscience 4:16

Comments to release Coffee Clouds, The - Pride And Joy:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: