iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Marc Brown And The Blues Crew

Release title: Marc Brown And The Blues Crew - Keep On Smiling

Genre is Rock 
Style is Blues Rock 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Marc Brown And The Blues Crew Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2006 year. US

All track songs from this album Marc Brown And The Blues Crew - Keep On Smiling You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Keep On Smiling 4:12
2     Baby Come On 3:16
3     Good Bye Jordan 6:42
4     Seems Like Forever 4:38
5     Nothin But The Blues 4:14
6     Beast Of Burden 4:55
7     A Night To Remember 3:34
8     Hey Joe 5:18
9     In My Heart 4:45
10     Lady Love Is Gone 4:33
11     Somebody Came To My Rescue 5:27

In studio record of this release "Keep On Smiling" attended those artists:

Brett Forsythe (Musician),  Derrick Jackson (Musician),  Jason Slats (Musician),  Larry Cantil (Musician),  Marc Brown (4) (Musician),  Noel Camp (Musician),  Pat Costello (Musician),  Randy Barker (Musician),  Steve Moore (7) (Musician),  Marc Brown (4) (Producer),  Marc Brown (4) (Written-By, tracks 1 to 5, 7, 9),  Pete Wholecheese (Written-By),  Jagger-Richards (Written-By),  Peter Green (2) (Written-By),  Derrick Jackson (Written-by, Vocals [Sung By]), 

Watch now the video Marc Brown And The Blues Crew - Keep On Smiling:


    On this special edition of the The 85 South Show, the entire original squad connect at FAMU for a homecoming comedy show like no other! Clayton English - a ...

  • BC & The Blues Crew - Call My Job

    Track 04 from the album UNFINISHED BUSINESS (2003)

  • The Blues Crew. Promo. "The flip side"

    We are coming soon!!! KEEP RUNNING!! A ScribblesVision Production Created,Written and Directed by MistHer Spunk Scribblesworth III Executive Produced ...

  • The Weeknd - Often (NSFW)

    The Weeknd - Often (NFSW Official Video) Download Song:

  • George Benson - Give Me The Night

    1980- Full vinyl 12" absolute classic.

  • The Blues Vision - Hey Joe

    The Blues Vision @ Pre-Gevarenwinkel in Ramsel 16 mei 2014.

  • The Blues Crew

    Road House Blues, Oxford Township 75th Anniversary Firemans Parade.

  • Marc Brown & The Blues Crew pt 2 NAMA Live 2011

    NAMA Live Native American music Awaeds, Marc Brown.

Comments to release Marc Brown And The Blues Crew - Keep On Smiling:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: