iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: O-Jazz - Live At Lucrezia

Genre is Jazz  Rock 
Style is Free Jazz  Avantgarde 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (O-Jazz Self-Released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2007 year. Japan

All track songs from this album O-Jazz - Live At Lucrezia You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Untitled 2:56
2     Untitled 2:36
3     Untitled 3:26
4     Untitled 4:27
5     Untitled 1:58
6     Untitled 2:29
7     Untitled 2:51
8     Untitled 10:14
9     Untitled 3:08
10     Untitled 7:14
11     Untitled 2:36
12     Untitled 3:37

In studio record of this release "Live At Lucrezia" attended those artists:

Ryoko Ono (Alto Saxophone, Flute),  Atsushi Tsuyama (Guitar, Flute, Sopranino Saxophone, Drums, Vocals),  Manabu Takayama (Recorded By),  Hiroshi Higashi (Synthesizer), 

Comments to release O-Jazz - Live At Lucrezia:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: