iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Soda (4):



Soda (4)

Release title: Soda (4) - Popcorn

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Euro House 
This album was released on the label Norske Gram (catalog number EKGCD 194)
This album was released in 2000 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Soda (4) - Popcorn You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Return 0:33
2     Here I Am 3:41
3     Paradise 4:25
4     Handsome 3:08
5     Lost In Space 2:58
6     Summertime Love 3:27
7     You've Got M@il 3:14
8     Kokoliko 3:27
9     I Guess I Fell In Love (Again) 3:05
10     I Believe 3:40
11     Sing-Along-Song 2:55
12     All Of My Life 4:09
    The Summer Medley 6:24
13a     Hey You ?
13b     Summer Delight ?
13c     Summertime Love ?
13d     Paradise ?
13e     I Wanna Be ?

In studio record of this release "Popcorn" attended those artists:

Ernst-Viggo Sandbakk (Arranged By, tracks 13),  Torstein Flakne (Arranged By, tracks 13),  Frank Hellum (Backing Vocals),  Golden Girls (5) (Backing Vocals),  Party Posse, The (Backing Vocals),  Soda (4) (Backing Vocals),  Bennett RRA2 (Design [Cover Design]),  Frank Hellum (Engineer, tracks 13),  Ronny Wikmark (Engineer, tracks 13),  Torstein Flakne (Guitar),  PopWorks Entertainment (Management),  Björn Engelmann (Mastered By),  Lasse Berre (Photography By),  Frank Pedersen (Producer),  Geir Wanvik (Producer),  Glenn Lindmark (Producer),  Geir Wanvik (Programmed By [Original], tracks 13),  Geir Wanvik (Programmed By, Arranged By),  Geir Wanvik (Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer),  Glenn Lindmark (Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer),  Geir Wanvik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Norell-Oson-Bard (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Glenn Lindmark (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Papa Kwesi (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Papa Kwesi (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Papa Kwesi (Written-By),  Ulf Risnes (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Papa Kwesi (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Anne Judith Wik (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By),  Frank Pedersen (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Soda (4) - Popcorn:

  • SoDa siblings burst out crying! What's going on? [The Return of Superman / 2017.02.12]

    Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ------------------------------------------------ Subscribe KBS World Official YouTube:

  • Soda - Here I Am

    Soda - Here I Am, from norway.

  • Soda - Paradise

  • Soda - Handsome (Live from topp 20)

    From NRK topp 20.

  • Soda Lost In Space

    soda lost in space.

  • Summertime Love

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Summertime Love · Soda Popcorn ℗ 2000 Ergo Rettigheter AS Released on: 2002-10-08 Auto-generated by ...

  • 45 - Soda - You've Got M@il

  • Soda - kokoliko (live bykampen)

    Live from Bykampen.

  • POOP FOUND IN SODA!! (30 Facts You Won't Believe!)

    30 all time amazing facts you won't believe about science, people, things, places, and the world. Subscribe to our channel:

  • Soda Popcorn - Sing-Along-Song

    this is Soda Popcorn from 2000 Soda Popcorn - Sing.Along-Song.

  • O.T. Genasis - CoCo [Music Video]

    New mixtape Coke N Butter out now! Download:

  • Soda - The Summer Medley (RM Beat Edit)

    This song is taken from this Norwegian group Soda 's cd Popcorn. Re-edited by me in Fasttracker. Don't mind the ending. it's taken from a Simpson edisode.

  • Soda Hey You.wmv

  • Soda Summer Delight music video

    Soda was a huge success in Norway between 1998 and 2003. This is the music video for the song "Summer Delight" released in 2000. The group is no longer ...

  • Soda I Wanna Be (The One) Audio

    Thinks this was the firts single they come out with. The single come out 1997. From the album Sodapop 1999.

More albums of Soda (4):



Comments to release Soda (4) - Popcorn:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: