iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Crunc Tesla

Release title: Crunc Tesla - What's Really Rad? The Gray Plague

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Abstract  Broken Beat  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Ekler'O'Shock (catalog number EOS 016)
This album was released in 2007 year. France

All track songs from this album Crunc Tesla - What's Really Rad? The Gray Plague You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Top Shape ?
2     Airwalk Riddim ?
3     Welcome To The Circus ?
4     Say What You Wanna ?
5     Who's The Leader Of The Club? ?
6     Sasoon Prom Night ?
7     3rd World ?
8     Axl Rose Kansumi_ Jim Crow Club Version ?
9     Loving Love ?
10     Promise Recommended This ?
11     Fruit Inside ?
12     Lately ?
13     Just A Dream ?
14     Door Ajar ?
15     Voodoo Sound ?
16     We Here ?
17     Chooki Undertoe Disco Rainbow ?
18     We All Have A Solarplexus ?

More albums of Crunc Tesla:

What's Really Rad?

Firewalk With Us (Starkey & Chrissy Murderbot Remixes)

Comments to release Crunc Tesla - What's Really Rad? The Gray Plague:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: