iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: DYS - Wolfpack

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Reflex/Wolfpack Records (catalog number Reflex 02)
This album was released in 2002-04-00 year. Belgium

All track songs from this album DYS - Wolfpack You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Wolfpack 1:52
A2     Open Up 1:25
A3     More Than A Fashion 1:31
A4     Circle Storm 0:36
A5     City To City 1:28
A6     (The Girl´s Got) Limits 1:11
B1     Brother Hood 1:03
B2     Yellow 1:18
B3     Stand Proud 0:57
B4     Insurance Risk 0:52
B5     Escape 2:21
B6     Iron Man 2:24
B7     Dirty Dog 2:24
B8     Rub A Dub 1:48

In studio record of this release "Wolfpack" attended those artists:

Jonathan Anastas (Bass),  Lou Giordano (Engineer),  Curtis (Executive Producer),  Andrew Strachan (Guitar),  Lou Giordano (Producer),  Phil Merckx (Reissue Producer),  Sebastiaan Putseys (Reissue Producer),  Dave Smalley (Vocals), 

More albums of DYS:

Fire & Ice ∙ Wolfpack


Comments to release DYS - Wolfpack:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: