iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Christopher Young

Release title: Christopher Young - The Man Who Knew Too Little (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Genre is Classical  Jazz  Stage & Screen 
Style is Modern Classical  Big Band  Score 
This album was released on the label Varèse Sarabande (catalog number VSD-5886) Colosseum Schallplatten GmbH (catalog number CVS 34.5886)
This album was released in 1997-11-17 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Christopher Young - The Man Who Knew Too Little (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Man Who Knew Too Little 2:39
2     Wandering Heart 3:11
3     Turkish Rumba Splat Silly Fat Lamb 3:13
4     Anahita 3:58
5     Goose Neck Chill 5:14
6     Demented Mentor 0:56
7     Love Needs A Pretty Face 4:31
8     Licking Salt Off Water Weasels 2:07
9     Cyrano And Fabio 1:01
10     Constant Misery 2:30
11     Barrytone Sex 2:41
12     Preparing For A Funeral 2:44
13     Bon Voyage 2:39
14     Watch That Man 3:20

In studio record of this release "The Man Who Knew Too Little (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" attended those artists:

Michael Caprio (Artwork By [Cd Package Design]),  Pete Anthony (Conductor),  Alan Wilson (3) (Conductor [Additional]),  Isobel Griffiths (Contractor [Additional Orchestra Contracting]),  Andy Brown (Contractor [Orchestra]),  Liz Schrek (Coordinator [Music Co-coordinator]),  Vic Fraser (Copyist [Music Preparation]),  Lee Scott (3) (Edited By [Additional Music Editing]),  Giles Baker (Edited By [Assistant Music Editor]),  Andy Glen (Edited By [Music Editor]),  Eric Jordan (2) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Robert Townson (Executive Producer),  Joe Gastwirt (Mastered By),  Ramón Bretón (Mastered By [Assistant Mastering Engineer]),  Dick Lewzey (Mixed By [Orchestra]),  Mark Tucker (Mixed By [Orchestra]),  Christopher Young (Music By),  Christopher Young (Orchestrated By),  Pete Anthony (Orchestrated By),  Anna Bonn (Orchestrated By [Additional]),  David Reynolds (Orchestrated By [Additional]),  Jon Kull (Orchestrated By [Additional]),  Richard Cottle (Organ [Hammond]),  Christopher Young (Producer [Album]),  David Reynolds (Producer [Album]),  Dick Lewzey (Recorded By [Orchestra]),  Nigel Hitchcock (Saxophone [Solos]),  Graham Walker (2) (Supervised By [Music]),  John Barclay (Trumpet [Solos]), 

More albums of Christopher Young:

Swordfish (Music From The Motion Picture Score)

Murder In The First (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Comments to release Christopher Young - The Man Who Knew Too Little (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: