iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Aquanote:


The Pearl


Release title: Aquanote - The Pearl

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Lounge  Deep House 
This album was released on the label Astralwerks (catalog number ASW 12327-2) Astralwerks (catalog number ASW 12327)
This album was released in 2002 year. US

All track songs from this album Aquanote - The Pearl You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Water Psalm I 1:50
2     Waiting 4:39
3     True Love 5:26
4     All Over You 5:40
5     Water Psalm II 0:24
6     Nowhere 5:16
7     One Wish 5:02
8     Heartbreaker 4:43
9     Leave 5:43
10     Water Psalm III 1:42
11     Come Around 5:48
12     Never Let It Go 6:00
13     When Angels Cried 3:58
14     Her Name Was Truly 5:45
15     The Last One 4:09

Watch now the video Aquanote - The Pearl:

  • A Water Psalm

    This is a video meditation that I did for our alternative service [the bridge].

  • aquanote - waiting

    aquanote - waiting.

  • Aquanote - True Love (Mig's Petalpusher Love Dub)

    Naked Music Recordings presents ''Nude Dimensions Volume 2'', mixed by Mauricio Aviles Style: Deep House

  • Aquanote - All Over You

    Aquanote - All Over You Artist - Aquanote Song - All Over You Album - Aquanote - The Pearl (Naked Music) Label - Naked Music.

  • Aquanote - Nowhere (crazy penis heatwave mix)

    My favorite version of Aquanotes 'Nowhere' from the compilation 'Bare Essentials Vol 2.'

  • Aquanote - One Wish

    One of my favorite cuts from "The Pearl"

  • Heartbreaker - Aquanote

    From the Naked Music collection. Very groovin tune with good melody. Enjoy!

  • Aquanote - The Last One

    Naked Music Recordings 2002, Aquanote ''The Pearl'' Style: Lounge, Deep House

  • Come Around - Aquanote

    Naked Music Recordings (2002)

  • Aquanote _ When Angels Cried

  • Aquanote The Pearl Her Name Was Truly

    From the album the pearl.

More albums of Aquanote:


The Pearl

Comments to release Aquanote - The Pearl:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: