iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Glücklich III

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Latin 
Style is Bossanova  Deep House  Future Jazz  Latin Jazz 
This album was released on the label Compost Records (catalog number COMPOST 055-1)
This album was released in 1999 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - Glücklich III You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Goddess 7:51
A2     Pra Manha 6:13
B1     Ife Bobowa 5:10
B2     Samba 3:22
B3     Night Over Manaus 6:30
C1     Ye Mele 3:56
C2     Rio 3:46
C3     We Don't Need No Smurf Here 4:47
C4     Chili Con Carne 2:40
D1     The Latin Protocol 5:10
D2     Vai Minha Tristeza (Mr. Bob S. Remix) 7:10
D3     Belle Affaire (Trüby Trio Remix) 5:38

In studio record of this release "Glücklich III" attended those artists:

Rainer Trüby (Compiled By),  Christian Prommer (Mastered By),  Bob Sinclar (Remix),  Trüby Trio (Remix), 

Watch now the video Various - Glücklich III:

  • TOP 10 Most Powerful GREEK GODS


  • Da Lata: Pra Manha

    Da Lata are Christian Franck and Patrick Forge. The Duo Are Accompanied by Brazilian Vocalist Liliana Chachian and Portuguese Percussionist Oli Albergaria ...

  • Brother Of Soul - Ife Bobowa

  • Various Artists - Far Out Strictly Samba

    Buy the album here Far Out Shop: Bandcamp: ...

  • Boozoo Bajou - Night Over Manaus

    Boozoo Bajou is a musical duo from Germany. They are noted for their distinct blend of cajun sounds with island rhythms. 2005 saw the release of their latest ...

  • Divolly & Markward vs Showbiz - Ye Mele (Original Mix)

    Rave.TV 〱Facebook: 〱Soundcloud: Divolly & Markward ...

  • Rio in Real Life! All Characters Rio 2

    Rio in Real Life! All Characters Rio 2 In Brazil, various exotic birds are smuggled out of the country. In Moose Lake, Minnesota, a crate with a male Spix's macaw ...

  • Cosmo Vitelli - We don't need no smurf here

    Subscribe for more VOID music →

  • Chili con Carne | MealClub

    Der Klassiker aus der Tex-Mex-Küche, Chili con Carne, geht einfach immer, ob für eine Party oder einfach zum Mittag- oder Abendessen. Doro kocht den ...

  • Bernard Lietaer - Best Summary on Bancor Protocol (Blockchain) vs. the false-flag Bitcoin

    Bernard Lietaer - Best Summary on Bancor Protocol vs. the false-flag Bitcoin Source and full lecture:, titled ...

  • Tom & Joyce - Vai Minha Tristeza

    Tom&Joyce - Vai Minha Tristeza

  • Tab Two - Belle Affaire

    Tab Two - Belle Affaire.

More albums of Various:

Celluloid Presents: Material, Elli&Jacno, Alan Vega, Mathematiques Modernes

Beyond The Machines

Comments to release Various - Glücklich III:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: