iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Tetsu Inoue, Taylor Deupree:

Slow And Low

Instant Replay

Tetsu Inoue, Taylor Deupree

Release title: Tetsu Inoue, Taylor Deupree - Active / Freeze

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Minimal  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label 12k (catalog number 12k1009)
This album was released in 2000-07-00 year. US

All track songs from this album Tetsu Inoue, Taylor Deupree - Active / Freeze You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Modern / Error 4:15
2     New / Path 1:40
3     Remote / Beauty 4:09
4     Active / Freeze 4:10
5     Time.1 / Time.5 3:18
6     Begin / Restore 4:08
7     Interior / Tone 2:28
8     Oto / Obje 2:45
9     Spectra / Mood 3:07
10     Shape / Ffwd 2:43
11     Data / I 2:07
12     Lin / Fll 4:14
13     Layer / Cut 4:16
14     Render / Point 2:49

In studio record of this release "Active / Freeze" attended those artists:

Taylor Deupree (Composed By, Programmed By),  Tetsu Inoue (Composed By, Programmed By),  David Robert (Featuring [Additional Sound]), 

Watch now the video Tetsu Inoue, Taylor Deupree - Active / Freeze:

  • Pete Namlook & Tetsu Inoue - Time 2 - Full Album

    Label: Fax +49-69/450464 – PW 32 Format: CD, Album, Limited Edition Country: Germany Released: 04 Nov 1996 Genre: Electronic Style: Ambient, ...

  • Ambient House Mix 1 by Amarel (Spheric Minimal Techno)

    Click "SHOW MORE" for Tracklist and visit Channel Trailer ( for more infos. One night I was playing at "Nektar" in Munich.

  • Active Freeze Dryer

    In this short video we will introduce an alternative way of lyophilisation for producing sterile bulk pharmaceuticals. Hosokawa's Active Freeze Dryer offers unique ...

  • Tetsu Inoue - Inland (Full Album) (Fax Records) - 2007

    The last album that the Japanese ambient music legend Tetsu Inoue released before going off the radar. Track list: 1 Mini Moon 0:00 2 Tree And Me 6:22 3 Zen ...

  • Nicky Skopelitis – Next to Nothing [FULL ALBUM | HQ SOUND]

    Next to Nothing is the debut studio album of Nicky Skopelitis (Material, Golden Palominos, Swans), released in 1989 by Venture Records. The album features a ...

  • interior tone

    synestheasia, tetsu inoue, blurry vision, sound over vision.

  • atom heart & tetsu inoue - data haiku

  • 4 Layers of Today

    4-track semi-transparent video collage of 44 short films shot from Saturday March 11 through Sunday March 12 2006. Mostly obscure LPs, 45s, and 78s spinning ...

  • graphics bear bull by render point.mp4

More albums of Tetsu Inoue, Taylor Deupree:

Slow And Low

Instant Replay

Comments to release Tetsu Inoue, Taylor Deupree - Active / Freeze:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: