iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Morvern Callar

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Stage & Screen 
Style is Leftfield  Krautrock  Dub  Soundtrack  IDM  Psychedelic Rock  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARPCD98)
This album was released in 2002-11-04 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Morvern Callar You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     I Want More 3:32
2     Goon Gumpas 1:58
3     Everything You Do Is A Balloon 7:00
4     Spoon 3:04
5     Blue Milk (Edit) 8:00
6     I'm Sticking With You 3:08
7     You Can Fall 4:24
8     Gamelan Drumming 1:28
9     Cool In The Pool 5:01
10     Hold Of Death 3:02
11     Some Velvet Morning 3:35
12     Japanese Cowboy 3:02
13     Fragrance 4:09
14     Nannou 4:13

More albums of Various:

Glasgow Underground Volume Two

NY Jungle EP

Comments to release Various - Morvern Callar:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: