iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Ry Cooder

Release title: Ry Cooder - The End Of Violence

Genre is Blues  Electronic  Latin 
Style is Abstract  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Outpost Recordings (catalog number OPD30007)
This album was released in 1997 year.

All track songs from this album Ry Cooder - The End Of Violence You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Define Violence 3:22
2     I'm Leaving You 1:31
3     Seeds Of Violence 3:40
4     Observatory 5:59
5     I'm Losing You 1:10
6     You Shoot Him! 6:47
7     Four Weeks Later 2:41
8     Mathilda 2:05
9     Six By Numbers 4:18
10     Kinko's 3:41
11     Vamos Empezar 4:07
12     A Night In L.A. 4:18
13     Pourqoui? 3:35
14     E-Mail 1:51
15     Don't Even Know She Got One (Echoplex Mix) 4:25
16     What A City! 1:36
17     Paige 1:25
18     The End Of Violence (End Title) 2:19

In studio record of this release "The End Of Violence" attended those artists:

Howie B. (Mixed By),  Howie B. (Co-producer),  Howie B. (Producer),  Howie B. (Producer), 

Watch now the video Ry Cooder - The End Of Violence:

  • The End of Violence - Define Violence / Ry Cooder


    This movie had a huge impact on me since I was very young. Thanks to everyone who has commented. God Bless you all. FROM MOVIE THE LONG RIDERS.

  • Enforce - "Seeds Of Violence"

    Demo: Enforce 1990.

  • Ry Cooder - Observatory

    From 1997 'The End Of Violence', Outpost Recordings.

  • Drive like I never been hurt - Ry Cooder .wmv

    You told everybody that I couldn't drive and you didn't even want me around. and you knocked my love and you know that's a lie 'cause I'm a good man when ...

  • Ry Cooder - The Crossroads Suite

    All selections are from the 1986 movie soundtrack, "Crossroads". I claim no rights to any of the images or music in this video. All rights remain with their ...

  • Ry Cooder - First week at work (cover)

    Attempt to cover Cooder's excellent motion picture soundtrack nr. 8 of the underrated movie Johnny Handsome, starring Mickey Rourke, Lance Henriksen and ...

  • Coast of Malabar - Ry Cooder and The Chieftains

    My tribute to some excellent musicians and a great traditional song that captures the tenderness of life's departures. Ryland "Ry" Cooder is an American guitarist, ...

  • Ry Cooder - Straight Street (Live in studio)

    "The Prodigal Son", Ry' Cooder's first new solo release in six years, is available now! Buy or stream now here:

  • Ry Cooder Kinko's from The End Of Violence OST

  • Ry Cooder - Vamos Empezar(The End Of Violence)

  • Flaco Jiménez & Ry Cooder La Bamba

  • The End of Violence (end title)

    Ry Cooder.

  • Clean Up At Home - Blues Mandolin Tutorial (Ry Cooder)

    In this Mandolin tutorial, Robert Labell plays the Ry Cooder version of Clean Up At Home by Sleepy John Estes. This is a simple blues in G. Social Media ...

  • The End of Violence - Don't Even Know She Got One / Howie B.

  • How To Play Ry Cooder "BIg City"

  • Anderson Family Bluegrass - Harbor Of Love

    Paige, Aimee, Ethan and Daisy of Anderson Family Bluegrass sing "Harbor of Love". August 2009. See the band web site at: ...

  • The End of Violence soundtrack

    Disclaimer - I do not own any media in this video, no copyright infringement is intended songs from Wim Wenders motion picture The End of Violence.

More albums of Ry Cooder:

If Walls Could Sing

Paris, Texas - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Comments to release Ry Cooder - The End Of Violence:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: