iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: KMFDM - Xtort

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Non-Music 
Style is Industrial  Poetry 
This album was released on the label Wax Trax! Records (catalog number TVT7242-2) TVT Records (catalog number TVT7242-2)
This album was released in 1996 year. US

All track songs from this album KMFDM - Xtort You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Power 5:26
2     Apathy 3:10
3     Rules 4:07
4     Craze 3:33
5     Dogma 4:06
6     Inane 5:29
7     Blame 4:05
8     Son Of A Gun 4:23
9     Ikons 4:11
10.1     Wrath 5:42
10.2     Untitled 4:26

In studio record of this release "Xtort" attended those artists:

Brute (Artwork By),  Sascha Konietzko (Bass, tracks 1 to 6, 8, 9),  Sascha Konietzko (Drums, tracks 1 to 3),  William Rieflin (Drums, tracks 5 to 10),  Chris Shepard (Engineer),  Ron Lowe (Engineer [Add. Engineering]),  Claudine Pontier (Engineer [Asst. Engineer]),  Günter Schulz (Guitar),  Mark Durante (Guitar [Slide], tracks 3, 6),  Sascha Konietzko (Loops, tracks 1, 3 to 9),  Charlie Hewitt (Management),  Konrad Strauss (Mastered By),  Günter Schulz (Photography),  John Van Eaton (Producer [Production Assistant]),  Chris Shepard (Producer, Mixed By),  Günter Schulz (Producer, Mixed By),  Sascha Konietzko (Producer, Mixed By),  Sascha Konietzko (Sampler [Samples], tracks 3 to 9),  Sascha Konietzko (Synthesizer [Nord Lead], tracks 1, 2, 4),  Sascha Konietzko (Synthesizer [Sh-101], tracks 7, 8),  Jim Marcus (Typography [Type]),  Cheryl Wilson (Vocals, tracks 1, 3, 6),  Chris Connelly (Vocals, tracks 3, 4, 7, 9),  Dorona Alberti (Vocals, tracks 8, 9),  Sascha Konietzko (Vocals, tracks 1 to 9),  Chris Connelly (Written-By, tracks 3, 4, 7, 9),  F.M. Einheit (Written-By, tracks 5, 9),  Günter Schulz (Written-By),  Mark Durante (Written-By, tracks 2, 3, 6),  Sascha Konietzko (Written-By),  En Esch (Voice [Aah's & Uhmm's]),  Mark Durante (Guitar [Additional]),  Bruce Breckenfeld (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Sascha Konietzko (Synthesizer [Pro-one]),  Sascha Konietzko (Drum Programming [Tr-909, Tr-606]),  Sascha Konietzko (Synthesizer [Tb-303]),  Dorona Alberti (Vocals),  F.M. Einheit (Noises [Whipping, Banging, And Breaking Stuff]),  Sascha Konietzko (Synthesizer [Jd-800, Rogue]),  Nicole Blackman (Vocals),  Nicole Blackman (Written-By),  En Esch (Guitar [Solo]),  Sascha Konietzko (Synthesizer [Ms-404]),  Bruce Bendinger (Voice [Voice-over]),  Günter Schulz (Bass),  Steve Finckle (Saxophone),  Bob Samborski (Trombone),  Jack Kramer (Trumpet),  Mike Cichowicz (Trumpet),  Jennifer Ginsberg (Vocals),  Ron Lowe (Noises [Drill & Vacuum-cleaner]),  John Van Eaton (Written-By),  F.M. Einheit (Noises [Lawnchairs, Rubble, Rocks & Dirt]),  Sascha Konietzko (Other [Monopoly]),  John Van Eaton (Noises [Sounds/noise]),  Sascha Konietzko (Other [Everything Else]),  Jr. Blackmale (Narrator, Written-By),  Günter Schulz (Piano), 

Watch now the video KMFDM - Xtort:

  • Power

    Artist: KMFDM Album: Xtort.

  • KMFDM - Apathy

    Without space Without time I am deaf I am blind Without motion Without sound Like a flower underground I can't see I don't feel I can't touch I don't heal Apathy ...

  • KMFDM - Rules

    Rules - KMFDM (formally known as)

  • KMFDM - Craze

    I didn't see any video for the song "craze" by KMFDM, so I figured I'd make this for the people that didn't have the song, but still wanted to hear it. -Lyrics- ...

  • KMFDM - Dogma

    Lyrics: "All we want is a headrush All we want is to get out of our skin for a while We have nothing to lose because we don't have anything Anything we want ...



  • KMFDM - Blame

    From the album Xtort.

  • Son of a Gun

    Artist: KMFDM Album: Xtort Free Music!

  • KMFDM - Ikons

    Track 9 off of KMFDM's 1996 album "XTORT". This particular version is off of the remastered reissue from 2006. NOTE: If there is any problem with me uploading ...

  • KMFDM - Wrath

    From the album Xtort.

  • KMFDM - Leid Und Elend

    Symbols CD.

More albums of KMFDM:


Help Us-Save Us-Take Us Away

Comments to release KMFDM - Xtort:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: