iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Ultra-Red - Structural Adjustments

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is Field Recording  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Mille Plateaux (catalog number MP 078 CD)
This album was released in 2000 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Ultra-Red - Structural Adjustments You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     El Nuevo Urbanismo 9:14
2     Structurally Sound 5:50
3     A Pico Aliso (Hemos Bastante) 9:36
4     Yo Vivo Aqui 4:38
5     Canción De La Posada 6:03
6     Mentirosos 5:21
7     Nunca (Spatial Deconcentration) 7:28
8     Weasel Pop 3:19
9     Las Montañas 5:23
10     Architecture Versus Housing 10:16
11     Entrada 0:41

In studio record of this release "Structural Adjustments" attended those artists:

Terre Thaemlitz (Artwork By [Design]),  UR99 (Artwork By [Design]),  Leonardo Vilchis (Other [Transistor, Translation, Transposition]),  Angel Nevarez (Photography),  Valerie Tevere (Photography),  Red Leader (2) (Producer, Written-By, tracks 3, 6, 9),  Ultra-Red (Producer, Written-By, tracks 1 to 2, 4 to 5, 7 to 8, 10 to 11), 

Watch now the video Ultra-Red - Structural Adjustments:

  • Ecopia - Construcción inteligente. Vida sostenible: Mundos urbanos | Prisma

    Se las elogia como "ciudades modelo de construcción sostenible" - la ciudad portuaria de Hamburgo y la Eco City Tianjin. La mayor superficie de construcción ...

  • Pokémon Ultra Sun/Ultra Moon: Battle! VS Ultra Lunala (Fanmade)

    lunala is better and thiccer than ever baby woo i actually prefer his older design but anywayyyy no new info about ultra sun or ultra moon or this guy yet so for ...

  • Trail running Gopro Hero 2

    Bajando la senda del mono en el miravete.

  • Casa moderna y futurista. Aquí vivo yo. 27.01.15

    En esta casa nos colamos directamente… ¡en la cocina!. Se trata de una vivienda que ha sido reformada recientemente y se han conseguido espacios ...

  • Margarita Posada nos habla de la música para hacer el amor

    Margarita Posada nos habla de la música para hacer el amor.

  • Red Crucible Firestorm | NO DIGAN QUE LES HACKEARON LA CUENTA Mentirosos!!

    NO SE DEJEN ENGAÑAR POR FALSOS PERFILES CON MI NOMBRE solo tengo estas 2 cuentas en RCF: ID: 092-3800 y 702-2614 Información del juego y ...


  • evokids - Pop! Goes The Weasel (with Lyrics)

    evokids - Pop! Goes The Weasel Subscribe to evokids VEVO channel - Buy CD: ...

  • Steel Dragon 2000 Roller Coaster POV Awesome 4K Ultra HD Resolution Nagashima Spaland Japan


  • Urban House in Mumbai by Architect Nitin Killawala

    To own a peaceful abode in a crowded city of Mumbai, is nothing less than a dream for an individual. Space constraint has become a prominent issue for ...

More albums of Ultra-Red:

Split Series #14

Second Nature, An Electroacoustic Pastoral.

Comments to release Ultra-Red - Structural Adjustments:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: