iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin

Release title: Aphex Twin - 51/13 Aphex Singles Collection

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Ambient 
This album was released on the label WEA Japan (catalog number WPCR-929) Sire (catalog number WPCR-929) Warp Records (catalog number WPCR-929)
This album was released in 1996 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Aphex Twin - 51/13 Aphex Singles Collection You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     On 6:49
2     Pancake Lizard 4:30
3     Ventolin (Crowsmangegus Mix Edit) 1:40
4     Ventolin (Cylob Mix) 5:02
5     Donkey Rhubarb 5:58
6     Ventolin (Deep Gong Mix) 6:17
7     73 Yips 4:13
8     Icct Hedral (Philip Glass Orchestration) 7:56
9     Ventolin (Marazavose Mix Edit) 3:18
10     Ventolin (Asthma Beats Mix) 1:40
11     Ventolin (Carharrack Mix) 2:49
12     Respect List 0:39

In studio record of this release "51/13 Aphex Singles Collection" attended those artists:

Designers Republic, The (Design [Created In]),  Richard D. James (Producer, Written-By),  Chris Jeffs (Producer [Additional Production]),  Cylob (Remix [Derived]),  Luke Vibert (Remix [Derived], Producer [Additional Production]),  Philip Glass (Orchestrated By [Derived], Written-by),  Kurt Munkacsi (Producer),  Michael Riesman (Producer), 

More albums of Aphex Twin:

Analord Part 1-11

26 Mixes For Cash In Extracts

Comments to release Aphex Twin - 51/13 Aphex Singles Collection:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: