iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Angels Of Venice

Release title: Angels Of Venice - Sanctus

Genre is Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Classical  Renaissance  Medieval  Folk 
This album was released on the label Trine Records (catalog number EPI 1004)
This album was released in 2003-10-01 year. US

All track songs from this album Angels Of Venice - Sanctus You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Carol Of The Bells 4:25
2     God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 6:08
3     Little Drummer Boy 5:15
4     Polorum Regina - Llibre Vermell (The Red Book, 14th Century) 4:44
5     What Child Is This 4:55
6     We Three Kings 4:04
7     O Holy Night 4:23
8     Silent Night 2:48
9     Edelweiss 4:22
10     Good King Of Winceslas 2:11
11     Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy 1:47
12     Carol Of The Bells (Vocal Version) 4:25

In studio record of this release "Sanctus" attended those artists:

Cathy Biagini (Cello),  Florian Ammon (Engineer, Mastered By),  Susan Craig Winsberg (Flute),  Carol Tatum (Harp, Electronics [Midi], Arranged By, Engineer),  Carol Tatum (Mixed By),  Florian Ammon (Mixed By),  Christopher Pellani (Percussion),  Carol Tatum (Producer),  Susan Craig Winsberg (Recorder),  Katherine K. Davis (Written-By),  Richard Rodgers (Written-By), 

More albums of Angels Of Venice:

Music For Harp, Flute And Cello

Awake Inside A Dream

Comments to release Angels Of Venice - Sanctus:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: