iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Live And Direct In Nottinghamshire

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Classical 
Style is Classical  Contemporary Jazz  Experimental  Contemporary 
This album was released on the label Wire Magazine (catalog number NOTTS002)
This album was released in 1999-09-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Live And Direct In Nottinghamshire You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Winds Of Change 6:06
2     Cameo 6:11
3     Yolanda 5:13
4     September The Ninth 6:45
5     Tall Stories 6:27
6     Extracts From 18 Guitars 9:45
7     The Snoid Trucks Up Broadway 1:43
8     Jigsaw 10:44

In studio record of this release "Live And Direct In Nottinghamshire" attended those artists:

BRD (Artwork By [Design]),  Peter Martin (12) (Bass),  Alan Weekes (Guitar),  Richard Ajileye (Percussion),  Byron Wallen (Trumpet, Flugelhorn [Flugal Horn], Keyboards, Programmed By [Programming], Written-By),  Renee Wallen (Voice),  Andrew Cleyndert (Double Bass),  Dave Mattacks (Drums, Cymbal [Cymbals], Percussion),  John Donaldson (Piano, Keyboards, Written-By),  Andy Panayi (2) (Saxophone, Flute [Flutes]),  Becca Ware (Viola),  Prabjote Osahn (Violin),  Christian Garrick (Violin, Viola),  Phil Manzanera (Guitar),  Augusto Enríquez (Vocals),  Evan Parker (Saxophone [Tenor]),  Annie Whitehead (Trombone),  Robert Wyatt (Voice, Keyboards, Bass Guitar, Percussion, Performer [Performed By]),  Alfreda Benge (Written-By),  Robert Wyatt (Written-By),  Dudley Phillips (Bass),  Mark Lockheart (Composed By, Arranged By, Saxophone [Tenor & Soprano]),  Martin France (Drums),  Roland Sutherland (Flute [Flutes]),  Jim Rattigan (French Horn),  John Parricelli (Guitar [Guitars]),  Huw Warren (Piano),  Rob Townsend (3) (Saxophone [Alto]),  Richard Henry (Trombone [Bass Trombone]),  Henry Lowther (Trumpet),  Dave Priseman (Trumpet, Flugelhorn [Flugel Horn]),  Jeremy Peyton Jones (Composed By, Producer),  Morris Apelbaum (Engineer),  Tim Brady (Performer [All Parts Played By], Producer),  David Starobin (Composed By, Guitar),  Nico Gomez (2) (Bass),  Keith LeBlanc (Drums),  Jason Yarde (Saxophone),  Mano Ventura (Written-By, Guitar), 

More albums of Various:

The Wire Tapper 08

Miaow! (....Cats What I Call Music)

Comments to release Various - Live And Direct In Nottinghamshire:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: