iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Miaow! (....Cats What I Call Music)

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Classical 
Style is Minimal  Contemporary  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Big Cat (catalog number ABB 118 CD) Arc Of Light (catalog number none) Wire Magazine (catalog number Issue 148)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - Miaow! (....Cats What I Call Music) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     GO 4:25
2     Kim's Dirt 10:37
3     Lucky's Bad Day 4:50
4     The Calm Before 3:49
5     Sanctus 3:55
6     Extract From 'Paralyzed Mind Of The Archangel Void' 4:45
7     The Big God Blows In 6:55
8     Song For Athene 7:09
9     Extract From 'Lanthon' 5:03
10     March / Thou Knowest Lord / Canzona 6:12
11     Untitled 4:09
12     In The Shadow Of The Phoenix 9:40
13     Untitled 3:16

More albums of Various:

Live And Direct In Nottinghamshire

The Wire Tapper 07

Comments to release Various - Miaow! (....Cats What I Call Music):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: