iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - The Wire Tapper 09

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Jazz  Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Leftfield  Indie Rock  Free Jazz  Abstract  Experimental  Hip Hop  Free Improvisation  Ambient  Downtempo  Dub  Folk 
This album was released on the label Wire Magazine (catalog number Issue 225)
This album was released in 2002-11-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Various - The Wire Tapper 09 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1-1     Grown Men Don't Fall In The River Just Like That 3:01
1-2     Hat In The Wind 5:17
1-3     70 Rupies To Paradise Road 2:44
1-4     We Have A Map Of The Piano 5:22
1-5     Evocation 4:15
1-6     Swearin' To The Flag 4:54
1-7     C-4.1 6:37
1-8     Framing X (Reconstructed By Patrick Pulsinger) 5:03
1-9     Untitled 4:05
1-10     Tsuginepu To Ittemita 4:39
1-11     Organ In The Attic Sings The Blues 5:38
1-12     Till Suns In Your Eye 4:39
1-13     Horses R OK (Prison And I Were In A 5 Way Mix By Cex) 4:11
1-14     JabPunPlusOne 3:40
1-15     Mandolin Work (Edit) 5:01
1-16     Reach For The Sky (Pluramon Remix) 3:39
2-1     Mastered By Guy At The Exchange 2:30
2-2     Spent 4:46
2-3     III 3:31
2-4     Untitled 7:37
2-5     Red Cross, Disciple Of Christ Today (For Guitar Roberts) 4:06
2-6     A Mighty Stillness (Remix) 4:43
2-7     Left Side Clouded 3:17
2-8     I Want You To Know 4:35
2-9     The E. Song 5:44
2-10     Blooms Eventually 5:27
2-11     This Deed 3:35
2-12     43 RPM 4:43
2-13     Jump Up 8:08
2-14     El Wraith 6:02
2-15     All That J 4:23

In studio record of this release "The Wire Tapper 09" attended those artists:

Anne Hilde Neset (Compiled By),  Non-Format (Design [Sleeve]),  Lee Bowman (Mastered By),  Toby Hrycek-Robinson (Mastered By),  Liars (Written-By),  Jel (Producer),  Dose One (Vocals),  Themselves (Written-By),  Tone Avenstroup (Lyrics By),  Bernd Jestram (Written-By),  Ronald Lippok (Written-By),  Gunnar Örn Tynes (Written-By),  Gyða Valtýsdóttir (Written-By),  Kristin Anna Valtýsdóttir (Written-By),  Örvar Þóreyjarson Smárason (Written-By),  Cex (Remix),  Raz Mesinai (Written-By),  Alan Vega (Written-By),  Martin Rev (Written-By),  Deathprod (Producer),  Audun Strype (Recorded By),  Supersilent (Written-By),  Patrick Pulsinger (Remix [Reconstructed By]),  Fennesz (Written-By),  Polwechsel (Written-By),  Charlotte Hug (Written-By),  Ingar Zach (Written-By),  Ivar Grydeland (Written-By),  Philipp Wachsmann (Written-By),  Asa-Chang (Producer),  Asa-Chang (Written-By),  Sadakazu Fujii (Written-By),  Scott Monteith (Written-By),  Blu Rum 13 (Backing Vocals),  Motion Man (Vocals),  Paul Laster (Written-By),  Vadim Peare (Written-By),  Cex (Remix),  Oxes (Written-By),  Blevin Blectum (Written-By),  Lesser (Written-By),  John Burton (2) (Written-By),  Pluramon (Remix, Instruments [Additional Instrumentation]),  Chris Townend (Written-By),  Oren Ambarchi (Written-By),  Max Tundra (Written-By),  Colin Newman (Recorded By, Mixed By),  Bruce Gilbert (Written-By),  Colin Newman (Written-By),  Graham Lewis (Written-By),  Robert Grey (Written-By),  Ab Baars (Written-By),  Ex, The (Written-By),  Han Bennink (Written-By),  Jim O'Rourke (Written-By),  Lee Ranaldo (Written-By),  Steve Shelley (Written-By),  Thurston Moore (Written-By),  William Winant (Written-By),  Wolter Wierbos (Written-By),  Georg Hólm (Written-By),  Jón Þór Birgisson (Written-By),  Kjartan Sveinsson (Written-By),  Orri Páll Dýrason (Written-By),  John Fahey (Written-By),  Rob Jenkins (Remix),  Andrew Hulme (Written-By),  Mark Sedgewick (Written-By),  Tom Fazzini (Written-By),  Sea And Cake, The (Written-By),  Masha Qrella (Written-By),  Roger Döring (Saxophone),  Oliver Doerell (Written-By),  Joel Kriske (Written-By),  Marc Hellner (Written-By),  Sanjiv Sen (Mastered By),  Emma Gaze (Mixed By),  Verity Susman (Mixed By),  Devil And Miss Jones, The (Recorded By),  Electrelane (Written-By),  Ellery Eskelin (Written-By),  Jimmy Lyons (2) (Written-By),  Amon Tobin (Written-By),  D'Arcangelo (Written-By), 

More albums of Various:


XFade Label Showcase: V Recordings Mixed By Bryan Gee

Comments to release Various - The Wire Tapper 09:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: