iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Folky 2 - Acoustic Music In Digital Times

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Leftfield  Acoustic  Experimental  Folk  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label Spectrum Works (catalog number SPEWO 19 CD)
This album was released in 2002-10-00 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - Folky 2 - Acoustic Music In Digital Times You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Far Away Places 4:38
2     A Man's Wisdom Gives Him Patience 3:50
3     Kuinkas Sitten Kävikään 4:49
4     Tobing 4:34
5     Eskimo 3:55
6     Where The Rabbit Sleeps 4:38
7     Moth To The Flame 3:45
8     Winter (Instrumental) 4:07
9     Verte Valle 2:45
10     Bardot 6:07
11     Mörkt Flöde Nr.27 3:08
12     Long Singing 8:55

In studio record of this release "Folky 2 - Acoustic Music In Digital Times" attended those artists:

Lars Vegas (Compiled By),  Weusthoff & Rose (Cover, Design),  Thorsten Schmidt (Liner Notes),  Bernd Steinwedel (Mastered By),  Pascal Schäfer (Written-By, Producer, Performer [All Instruments]),  Ray Barbee (Written-By, Producer),  Tiina Aarniala (Written-By, Producer, Lyrics By),  Christian Przygodda (Written-By, Producer),  Frank Marheineke (Written-By, Producer),  Jan Hennig (Written-By, Producer),  Jörn Elling Wuttke (Written-By, Producer),  Roman Flügel (Written-By, Producer),  Stephen Wolff (Cello),  Stephen Cracknell (Written-By, Producer),  Urs Fuchs (Double Bass [Contrabass]),  Helge Tscham (Photography),  Tom Dams (Producer, Engineer),  Rainer Winter (Written-By, Arranged By, Guitar, Harmonica [Blues Harmonica]),  Mathias Grünwaldt (Arranged By [String Arrangement]),  Thorsten Flach (Bass),  Gero Müller (Flute [Flutes]),  Lutz Voigtländer (Photography),  Robert Nacken (Recorded By, Engineer, Guitar, Piano, Other [Ensemblecoordination]),  Dan Enderer (Vibraphone, Drums),  Lars Dorsch (Written-By),  Marden Hill (Written-By, Producer),  Anton (Written-By, Producer),  Fridge (Written-By, Performer, Producer), 

Watch now the video Various - Folky 2 - Acoustic Music In Digital Times:

  • (HD 720p) Far Away Places, Engelbert Humperdinck

    Far Away Places -- same title, same message, different singer, different beat and different lyrics. A young boy's dream to travel in pursuit of happiness, and the ...

  • A Man's Wisdom Give Him Patience / Ray Barbee

    アルバムIn Full Viewより.

  • Muumimaailma 2009 Kuinkas sitten kävikään? Osa 1/2

    Muumimaailma 2009 Teatteri Emman esitys: Kuinkas sitten kävikään? Kamerani ei äänittänyt esityksestä ääntä lainkaan, joten otin äänen animaatio-versiosta.


    IRAMA SPECIAL TRIO - Meratap Sunji (1960s) VARIOUS ARTIST -Video Upload powered by

  • various eskimo rolls, some in slow motion

    Various eskimo rolls, some in slow motion. The video is taken from the front side of my kayak using a GoPro Hero 3 Black edition.

  • Little Bunny Only Sleeps When He Is On His Back - THE CUTEST VIDEO EVER

    MY CUTE SHOP: 10% Discount code: TRUEFAN10 for true fans only! Little bunny goes to sleep only when he is on his back,and wake ...

  • Metallica: Moth Into Flame (Official Music Video)

    From the album "Hardwired...To Self-Destruct" available everywhere on November 18. Pre-order now at Directed by Tom Kirk Director of ...

  • 'WINTER' Various Artists - Compiled by DJ Zen [Altar Records] Winter Various Artists - Feb 2017 Brought to you by Altar Records: Sounds, for your body, mind and ...

  • Domaine Verte Vallée

    Présentation du camping "Domaine Verte Vallée" à Maresquel-Ecquemicourt 62990.

  • Brigitte Bardot - Harley Davidson

    Buy on iTunes: Taken from Various Artists « Les années 60, Vol. 2 » Extrait de Various Artists « Les années 60, Vol. 2 » Production: | GM Collection.

  • The Choice is Ours (2016) Official Full Version Intro: 0:00 Part 1 6:16 Part 2 23:28 Part 3 47:03 Part 4 1:19:09 Produced/Directed by Roxanne Meadows and Joel Holt Script ...

  • [HD] SING Set It All Free - Ash (Scarlett Johansson)

    [HD] SING Happy Birthday, Hallelujah and Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing - Meena (Tori Kelly) 》 [HD] SING Stay With Me, All Of ...

More albums of Various:

Untidy Dubs Volume Three

Five Star Galaxy Part 1

Comments to release Various - Folky 2 - Acoustic Music In Digital Times:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: